Oh My Gawdddddd

Its Friday the 13th!!! eeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkk

I must not walk home alone, must not walk under a ladder or let a black cat cross my path! Need to check the locks 13 times! hehehe

So what have you guys got planned tonight? Im in the mood for a Horror flick! :slight_smile:

Re: Oh My Gawdddddd

o wow. i never realised that hmm.
its my sis's bday btw :D lol she wont like that.

awwwwwwwwwwww no way! hehehe, wish her Happy Birthday!

thnx i will. its almost over now lol nothing too bad happend so far for such a bad day lol

i didnt realise its frdy the 13th today......

What's the difference between other days?

I dun no.

ooh nice

i will try to walk under the ladder and get in fight with another black cat and spill the salt and break a mirror too

it will be great :devil:

Its considered badddddddd luckkkkk!!!!! :-O

it’s my favorite day of the year :phati:

Thanks for letting me know :grumpy:
Iam already very superstitous :bummer:

awwwwwwwww u'll be fine doll, just lock urself in your room tonight, stay away from sharp objects! hehehe

LOL.

For whom?

what aer you? gori? :smilestar: only gorays think friday the 13th’s unlucky. go pray juma now :emmy:

Main nay khabi Jumma nahi parha.. I pray my other namazay but jumma for some reasona i have never prayed aur mujay ata bee nahi.. :frowning:

Bass iam supersitious.. and when u believe in something it will happen :bummer:

:vivo: no plans

i am hungry at the moment:(

:rolleyes:

u believe in tht

u taaaking to me :zor zor sey sar khujaaying: ?

well i do and i dont, now that i think bout it aaj subah sey hee sir mein zyaada khujlee ho rahee thee :hmmm:

:rotfl: :omg:

mera din tu ohet acha guzar raa he …
jao nahao jumay ki namaz parho dirty bachaaa