Oh Boy ..!!! it just gets better & better...

Hey, remember our uncles in Nigeria and other parts of Africa who left us billions of wealth and what we all thought was a SCAM…?

Guess what?

It turns out not be a SCAM :rotfl:

I have just received a very credible email (from a stupid domain) telling me that it was not SCAM and whoever of us was the victim will be compensated.. :lifey:

Wooohoooo :woho: life just gets better

:rolleyes:

SUB: COMPENSATION FOR SCAM/FRAUD VICTIMS

THE PRESIDENCY
FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA
Aso Rock villa, Asokoro District, Abuja

ATM CARD PAYMENT FOR FUND BENEFICIARIES
INTERNATIONAL CREDIT SETTLEMENT
OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA.

ATTENTION: BENEFICIARY

This is to officially inform you that after due verification and scrutiny of your contract/inheritance file and have found out the genuine reason you have not received your payment is because you have not fulfilled the obligations given to you in respect of your Lottery/inheritance payment.
You are hereby advised to stop dealing with some non-Government officials/bank as this is an illegal act and will have to stop if you so wish to receive your payment immediately. After the board meeting held at our headquarters,between Nigeria and United Kindgom Govt. we have resolved in finding a solution to your problem, and as you may know, we have arranged your payment through our SWIFT CARD PAYMENT CENTRE in Europe, America,Asia Pacific and Middle East, which is the instruction given by the president, Umaru Yar’Adua (GCFR) Federal Republic of Nigeria and The Prime Minister of London, Gordon Brown. This card centre will send you an ATM CARD which you will use to withdraw your money in an ATM MACHINE in any part of the world, but the maximum is ($2,000.00) Two Thousand Us Dollars per day. So, if you like to receive your fund this way, please do let us know by forwarding the below details to: Prof. Ronald Mark, the CARD PAYMENT CENTRE on this email: ([EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected])

(1) Your Full Name
(2)Address where you want the payment centre to send your ATM CARD.
(3)Phone And Fax Number
(4) Your Total Fund to be received.

Instead of loosing your fund, please indicate to the Card Centre the total sum you are expecting and for your information you have to stop any further communication with anybody or office. On this regards, do not hesitate to contact me for more details and direction, and also please do update me with any new development.
Thanks for your co-operation.

Note: Because of impostors, we hereby issue you with our code of conduct, which is (805) so you have to indicate this code when contacting this CARD CENTRE

WE WISH TO ADVICE YOU THAT SUCH AN ILLEGAL ACTIONS HAS TO STOP IF YOU WISH TO RECEIVE YOUR PAYMENT SINCE WE HAVE DECIDED TO BRING A SOLUTION TO YOUR PROBLEM.

Note:It has been officialy stated by the Honourable Minister of Finance that beneficiaries are to take care of the Courier Shipment Fee only.On this, you will be responsible for courier shipment charges only.This will enable the courier deliver your ATM CARD/Approval Documents to your address of contact.

CONTACT PERSON:

PROF. RONALD MARK
INTEGRATED PAYMENT DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: ([EMAIL=“[email protected])”][email protected])](http://us.mc335.mail.yahoo.com/mc/[email protected])

THE ATM CARD PAYMENT CENTER HAS BEEN MANDATED TO ISSUE OUT $500,000.00 AS PART PAYMENT FOR THIS FISCAL YEAR 2008. WHICH YOU ARE ADVICED TO CONTACT NOW THAT THE NEW ELECTED PRESIDENT HAS TAKEN OVER THE GOVERNMENT FOR THE RELEASE OF YOUR FUND,
ALSO FOR YOUR INFORMATION YOU HAVE TO STOP ANY FURTHER COMMUNICATION WITH ANY OTHER PERSON(S) OR OFFICE(s). THIS IS TO AVOID ANY HITCHES IN FINALIZING YOUR PAYMENT.

NOTE: BECAUSE OF IMPOSTORS, WE HEREBY ISSUED YOU OUR CODE OF CONDUCT, WHICH IS (805) SO YOU HAVE TO INDICATE THIS CODE WHEN CONTACTING THE CARD CENTER.

GET BACK TO ME WITHIN 24HRS WITH THE REQUIRED INFORMATION.

YOU HAVE LESS THAN TWO WEEKS TO RECIEVE YOUR CARD AND YOU ADVISE STRICTLY TO STOP FURTHER CONTACTS WITH WHOEVER YOU ARE CONTACTING.

(MR . RICHARD MIXER)

CHIEF AUDITOR TO THE PRESIDENT
FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA
ATM CARD PAYMENT FOR FUND BENEFICIARIES

Re: Oh Boy ..!!! it just gets better & better...

sare spam email u ko he keo ate ehyn mere ko to kebeh nehe aea :ASA:

Interesting....my hubby and I just had a chat over the campfire 2 days ago about how Desis are inclined to beleive this kind of sheet. I asked him why - I mean everything from "Doctor Zitsmor" ads in the subway (he can cure acne and give glowing skin with his very own patented lotions and potions - as long as you have a VERY fat checkbook) - to the "YOU HAVE WON one of the following three prizes: a MILLION dollars, a Porshe or a vacation HOME!!" (which means you get a matchbox car, the porshe model). I do not mean to imply that Desis are dumb, far from it. Yet they DO tend to fall for the advertising here. Hubby told me that if anyone tried this kinda sheet in Pak, they'd be strung from a tree. So desis tend to beleive what they hear when they meet up with the blackhearted american media.

Anyway, dont fall for it people. Media/advertising in usa is excessively deceptive.

Re: Oh Boy ..!!! it just gets better & better…

oh wow… Thanks Mamaof3 :smack:

hum sub kaY khwaaboN kaa kachoomar nikaal diyaa …

mujhay itni dher saari daulat miltay miltay reh gayee… :halo:

OH ... I thought this email was from Nigeria not the USA.

Damn they caught me out as well ... AQ

AQ uncle u are really nice person :smiley:
app k threads…wah wah…:smiley: or app ki post to kamal ki hoti hain :lajawab:

so bateyain app apni is bhateeji k naam kitni jaidad ker rahay hain :@:

it doesnt matter where its from or to where it goes Psyah...all that matters is that there are too many trusting souls on this planet who will beleive it.

Psyah unkil: the email is from Nigeria … what are you saying???

Aap kaun ho? kidhar say aayi ho? Kidhar kaa qasd hai maai? :woho:

bhool gayea uncle…ya yadasht wapusi ka bandobast keroon main :asa: :hehe:

main app ki chachi ki tai ki nawasi ki phupi ki beti ki beti ki khala ki dadi ki poti hoon :snooty:

jama, tafreeq, zarab, taqseem, haasil zarab, amoodi lakeer kheNchnaY kaY baad, it turns out that you are my friend’s sister’s cousin’s paternal aunt’s khaalu’s naani’s duaghter’s bhateeji…

iss rishtay say aap meri daadi ammaN banneeN … aur hissay daari maiN buzurgoN ko kuch naheeN miltaa…

Find your own uncle in Nigeria… please.

Oh c'mon u guys, its free money, lets send them our details!!!

aap apnaa sirf nick bhej dau.. it will suffice :cb:

haha…han to abb bhi to meray naeya nawelay nigerian uncle he hoo :hehe:

Wow im always seeing his ads, what's wrong with hiM????? And those lawyer ads are really crap too? :(

chai

I have seen those ads too...

hey, on a side note, come Ramadan, whyislam's ad will be all over Subways Insha Allah :) Funds are being collected as we speak

coffee

I don’t have any rich relative dead or alive in Nigeria.

That really hurts my feelings. :naraz:

How did you get away with that…?

It tells me that you do not own any email… but how come you registered on GS without an email :o???

I have no idea. :(

But I feel very ignored and left out.

kia Aq is anay wale dolat say diamond mercedes khreed saktay hain thinking