Re: ODI Fantasy League Results Discussion
^ 56 -> 40 -> 29 -> 18 -> 7 -> 56 (rotation complete) :p
33…15…11…
Now this is called progres…
Projections…
…11…7(Ahmedabad…60 by Dhoni)…4(Kanpur …100 by Inzi)…1(Delhi.. 100 by Dhoni)…
See…I have everything figured out !!!
Having said that I still want India to win Toss. ![]()
Kool ... I topped !!!!! ;)
itnay khawab? wake up man ![]()
Wait when the publish the result. In last match everyone played as if they were trying to help me win Fantasy. This was the only thing both team were playing for.Performance of Sachin, Inzi(trump),Yuvraj,Shoni, Razzaq,Afridi,Salman is good example. ![]()
But those who have Sachin as trump will go farther, but in case they have Ganguly it'll average up :D (I think no one has Gangs tho).
But I have Inzi and they dont have Dhoni… ![]()
Very few have Sachin as trump by the way !!!
I am on upward move baby. !!! ![]()
ye bitter babu kidher nikal gayay? Acha hi hai, na ayein. Let F&B bask in the undocumented glory for a few more days.
yeh bitter nay bhi sensation payda kar de hai, like Inzi did in the 4th Odi ![]()
sorry guys!!!there was a issue with the broadband connection yday due to which I could not log on..will be posting the score from office -..just wait for couple of hours!!
apna nahi tow hamari fantasy league ka bharam hee rakh le bhai ![]()
Great.Now i am playing with 9 players,pathan and bhajji out:( :(
Life is goooooooooooooooood. If only I had stuck to my original trump Shewag instead of Afridi, I would have been number 1. ![]()
Alhamdolillah still at No 5… position unchallenged so far
while Faisal is ousted from the Top 10 elite by acrobi, Ehsan bhai, Fair_&_Balance and Sharaabi.
In the 3rd ODI, Dinesh Mongia(sub) had a catch...where are my 5 points for that? :)
PS: I always have been playing with 7-8 players...damn... :D
Oh Yea!!! from 12th to 4th Place
:bhangra:
Classic rule! ^
Gravity wins
And this is Progressive rule! 43 > 42 > 38 > 31 :rotato:
two( Saby & Faisal) down and one(Ehsan) more to go !!!
Time for Dhoni to score a 100.
Yeah baby !!!
at #2 :D:D:D