ODI Fantasy League Results Discussion

Re: ODI Fantasy League Results Discussion

People who are playing with 9-10 players, tsk tsk.... bad selection, eh? :p

After the 2nd ODI I am 2nd last on the list - one step up from the 1st ODI position when I was last. If my team keep's taking these Baby Steps I am gonna be on the No.1 spot after 300 ODI's - right fellows? :)

the results are out refer to this link http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=179047

Breaking News, Ehsan breaks into the top 10, within a whisker of Faisal (at last), F&B and Saby cry foul. :D

wow-Hoooooooooooooo!!! a boost from #35 to 12 :hehe: I am gonna enjoy as long it last :hula: :dhimpak: :smiley: it feels good, so Good! eh! :biggthumb

naveeeeed mera cheetaaaah :rock: i’m lovin it…from 46 to 26 :bhangra: and i’m just playin with 10 players so far in the first 3 ODI’s…first 2 younis was out, and this one balaji…

now just waitin for my trump to work in the next couple of games…and play with the whole team…i’ll be in the top 10 baby!

arghhh .. # 28 .. :disgust: ..

Finally got to # 6. just waiting for razzaq to pull out something big inshaAllah. But the main thing is the victory of team. Everything in front of that seems nothing.

why is Saby not playing Fantasay game.I dont see him on list. ;)

Abhi 3 game Baaqi hai..One more hundred by Dhoni and you will be History bhai.

:dhimpak: :dhimpak: :dhimpak: :dhimpak: :dhimpak:

Ahead of usual suspects :snooty: If Razzaq had performed it could’ve been better!

Where are the individual scores of the 3rd ODI...I got 15 points less...hmmm

and where would those 15 points take you? :hehe: still to the bottom :devil: muhahahaha

^^First, its the accuracy and then later a fraction of point may decide some upper ranking... :)

really guys I think a mistake has been made... for the 3rd time in a row I do not see the khatmal's at the number one possisiton

I demand a recount :D

I am #2 :D

Im at #4...Whenever I play Fantasy League I usually finish in the top 10 so im a pretty smart and consistent person :P :D

Within the span of the 3 ODIs, Witch Doctor falling from 9th to 10th and then to 30th. Is this his fantasy league rating or KSE index?

Saby is alive and playing alright. I have jumped 10 places again after third one dayer (just like I did after second). By this speed you can tell where will I end up :stuck_out_tongue: