Re: Obsessed Chick
here is my final judgment: You still have no balls
Thnx mate. But To me real-life isnt decided by 'balls'.
fg dude support him.
natwer tiger go get her.
When you two come to gether, she will prove her self a better gf then any pakitani girl. She will treat you like her husband. She is less likely to fool arround. and make you mad.
once you are together...You can always confront her for talking to men and stuff...on the other hand pakistani girls paly stupid games all the time.
ITs a go.
Dont be shy!!!!! ask her out.
Nutwer, 75% of the things you say make no sense to me
Shaayad meri angrezi kamzor hai.
Thnx mate. But To me real-life isnt decided by 'balls'.
nutwer
when its time to use the ball you got to show what you got. u know?? no other way around.
And not its time. don't be shy... be the man you are.. and ask her out.
^ Well ist true pakistani girls play games. More details please people. Whats she doing.
ne way Monk. Nutwer is Nutwer but he c'mon balls dont decide life. Where is RV when you need her.
MiinViva :p
idiot she is waitnig on you OR she waited.
Only way to find out is ask her for a cup of coffee. Stop scanning her head. now!!
ask her out.
nutwer, as you mentioned that your are an average looking guy so if a nice looking girl smiles at you it doens't mean that she is interested in you, but it rather reflect her nice nature. in fact i am sure you also aware of the fact that "YOU DONT DESERVE HER!"
so bhai, move on!
She is Smart, and she is TURKISH!
and you are none of em.
ps. banday ko khud pata hona cheyee hai k wo khud kaisa hai :p
Nutjob, she lost her virginity while you gorged on Nihari and Biryani. She is used goods for you now. Start looking for the next Turkish or Greek muslimah and hopefully you would have gained the remaining 75% of your balls by then.
She sounds like a nice and smart girl...leave her alone please.
I do not think you know what you're doing. You want to marry a Pakistani...not only that...you want to marry multiple Pakistani girls.
You really think an intelligent woman will go for that? You can be as confident as you want but at the end of the day.......she can still find a one-woman man and live a better life.
tusi bary mazaqeey ho
Lo, is mein mazaq ki kya baat hai?
Nutwer khud hi kehrahey hein ke larki is smart and has a good head on her shoulders.
I really think he should inflict himself on some other chick...although I cant think of a single type of girl that might deserve him.
he is an awesome dude. Trust me.
My first choice for him would be.... hmmmm but she got married.
Lo.... yeh Nutwer ko ek larki samajh nahin aa rahee, 4 kaisay dhoonday ga?
:k:You beat eat me to it. LOL:)
I agree with Zobia. If the girl’s nationality (Turkish) is going to pose a major hurdle for you in marrying her…and if you prefer Pakistani…then why are you even contemplating how to start something with her? If you know it won’t have any direction in the future…then you’d only be wasting her time. If you decide to have start things with her when you have no desire to marry her in the future…then YOU will not be much different from those promiscuous advantage-taking men that you are so furious with. Toying with someone’s feelings and wasting their time does not necessarily have to involve premarital sex.
Now, if you feel that you WOULD have the courage to marry her (in the event that you like her personality and desire to commit to her)…if you feel that you WOULD be able to stand up to your parents in your decision to marry her…then start talking to her more/getting to know her.
In the event, you do get serious with her…do inform her of your polygamous intentions so she’s can decide what path she wants for herself.
I don’t have anything different to say from everyone else who has responded to this thread. NOBODY will know **EXACTLY what is going on in this girl’s head. We can’t give you a single answer. We can only suggest possibilities. So: ** 1) Either she’s just being nice and you’re misreading her…**2) **She’s playing mind games and likes the attention/chase but has NO real interest in you…3) ** She’s playing hard-to-get because she IS **interested and wants you to make the move.
Unless you step up and talk to her, you won’t find out. Just take small steps. The next time you go out to get some lunch…ask her if she’d want you to bring her back something to eat. Next time be a bit bolder…and ask her if she’d like to join u for coffee or lunch. BUT AS THE OTHERS HAVE POINTED OUT: **Why would a SMART girl like her want to be with a guy who has no desire to remain monogamous? You make many contradictions. Unless you sort out your goals, i don’t think it’s wise to start anything with any girl…Turkish or otherwise.
She sounds like a nice and smart girl...leave her alone please.
I do not think you know what you're doing. You want to marry a Pakistani...not only that...you want to marry multiple Pakistani girls.
You really think an intelligent woman will go for that? You can be as confident as you want but at the end of the day.......she can still find a one-woman man and live a better life.
Chanda Ji- You make it sound like Im hooligan out to get her. How rude. Didnt my thread make it clear the decency i intend to maintain.
- You should go back to to watching x-men.
Zobia- Thanks for moral lecture. BY the way i did not say intend to say I am average or less than her. It was my way of being humble.
And clearly as most other women here, you did not read the topic properly.
you think she only smiled at me one day, and you think im not smart.
Well Ill remain humble by making no comment :p. But what i will say is that even in that scenario, Why should I not go for her when any other guy would.
Any-how; Monk i get what u said about the paki girls---yes many of them would have had 65 bf.s and you could never know or tell.....
im worried now.
Anyway guys lets plz forget about 4 wives or paki wives. Coz to be honest this is normal feelings for most guys anyway.
I just wanna determine whats in her mind. I want to relax this situation. Girls can you relate? I think I must muster the courage to ask her for a 5 mins coffee chat.
CHICKS: HEAD=ACHE
You get that now? Seriously? Now?
Pindi thank you for this thread ![]()
Thanks all for your v.points.
P.M- get you and your motivational speech. Yes she may prove to be better than any paki it is as we are assuming.
Any-how I find RV and Chands speeach to be de-meaning to some extent. These duo are treating me as if im contemplating a short-term relation with her. Nutwer wudnt have created a thread if he had that short-cut on his mind.
Waisey, thanx rv you raise some intersting points. As you implied, I do not wish to be with her unless it will lead to marriage. -There are plenty around for the otherwise gf.s.
But I just do not think marriage with a Turk girl would work. The culture and lifestyle, family is just too different. And she is also only 20 yet. Yeh intelligent but still possily immaturely thinking.
And Yes- she would disagree to extra girls.
Now I Know most of you good girls would disagree to this after-marriage. So if it has to be it must be prior
humpty-dumpty
Thanks all for framing the perspective.
ps: CM- seriously get married now. You need kids to take care of you when your very soon 50+.. ![]()
Nutwer, why do you speak in 3rd person? Its a little strange.