BarbieCue- ![]()
Re: Observations on GS.
Lets do one for the CM here.
BarbieCue- ![]()
Jee nahin mujhe baksho sub ![]()
**STA:
**A typical, desi guy who tries to act more mature and yet also wants to show a streak of being notoriously popular amongst girls like CM, Noodle and Nomi. He is a little bejamalo too at times :p A bit conservative too. But overall I think he's a nice guy with good morals :) Plus he has an authoratative personality. However one should just give advice where it's needed/wanted.
**theway:
**a very friendly, sensitive and emotional person who craves for company and friends. got a pure heart. doesn't think much about herself and underestimates her qualities. might get hurt a little easily but wouldnt hurt anybody herself. She's good at taking jokes on herself too. Easygoing and a lot of fun to be with with a good sense of humour.
aahhh please don't throw tamatar at me now :@:
^ STA? bus ho gaee izzat? ya eik aur review chehyeee? :D
lol @ how people say what the wana say and add "kidding" at the end :D
CE is hot!!!
just kidding... :D
thanksssssss
bilkullll sehi…wow you are brilliant.![]()
why we will throw tamatar at you…
rose petals for you!
^ STA? bus ho gaee izzat? ya eik aur review chehyeee? :D
was it accurate or not ? :p
I don't think so. Not quite. :p
yea not quite obviously. I can only judge people by their way of posting ![]()
and STA I hope no hard feelings. It’s all said in a good way
and you said you wanted an honest review.
STA: **A typical, desi guy who tries to act more mature and yet also wants to show a streak of being notoriously popular **amongst girls like CM, Noodle and Nomi. He is a little bejamalo too at times :p A bit conservative too. But overall I think he's a nice guy with good morals :) Plus he has an authoratative personality. However one should just give advice where it's needed/wanted.
it is accurate enough, but my intention never been to popular among girls. Yes I want popularity among every circle and people.
u jealous. u ko meri koi khushi achi nahi lagti hai. ![]()
ab mujhay khush karna hai to mera honest review kar kay bhejo. ![]()
it is accurate enough, but my intention never been to popular among girls. Yes I want popularity among every circle and people.
you are also good at taking criticism in a good way...a trait rarely seen :)
I don't think so. Not quite. :p
hi Marmalade, would like to write testimonial for me?
Yes , of course , she might be a better human being than I am.
I am crying because 17 years of schooling could not raise my intellectual level higher than a kam wali. ![]()
o acha acha…theek theek.
ahem ahem DD clears her throat ![]()
STA - always polite, courteous, goes out of the way to keep things calm, friendly - the Avataar captures STA every which way
from back ![]()
I see that CMs are not posting their observations here ![]()
should i start the trend?
That wont go down too well ![]()
analyze me