Observations on GS.

Re: Observations on GS.

Please do saby! haha

Interesting thread ZK!

suree go ahead :smiley:

We have kept AV kicking for quite some days (MA)…ab your turn :hehe:

who is the resident analyser anyways?? did Zareen resign ,followed by enigmatic…who also resgined now??? :konfused:

hahah no didn’t resign..am just taking a break :chai:

^what for??.. u are a naukar of GS awaam now…u have to serve unrelented :hehe:

kabootar eater and faaKhta hater! :D

:naraz:

kyu?? thats what mods are supposed to do… serve the forums…and keep the threads interesting…increase the traffic… you can’t do that well if u keep taking breaks :@:

so please… write another analysis…for the greater good…:smiley:

analysis baad mei ..pehle go check out the song I chose for you :dixsi:

NomiCa why dont u do the needful? tumhe kafi fikr hai forum traffic ki akhir :chai:

i just wanted to read another analysis… woh baaki sab kuch to main engimatic ko motivate karnay k liey keh raha tha :stuck_out_tongue:

I think I can write about ZK, Enigmatic, Theorist, TLK, Niksik, Mirch, CM, Hareem01, Reha, Inspiron, Chicken Biryani, SGC, ... from as much I know

Who should I start with?

:cb:

pick anyone.

DD pick CM. I like his special-ness :blush:

You people are so ishcared! I would have written already but kya karoon tabiat kharab hai!

OMG! GS has such lazy asses :halo:. I don’t even know many people out here but still did perhaps the most # of analysis here but you guys have been here for ages and have so many close friends yet you guys cnt do it. LOSERS!!!

Okay I'll start with Zareen, Nikki baji & CM (on Gaia's request) then?

Zareen:
She seems like a bubbly girl who is up for fun most of the times. She also seems a pretty emotional & sensitive person. She isnt the sort who is sensitive for only her own life & people involved directly with her but with people who she may not even know.She empathizes with them - Be they flood victims, dengue patients, accidental deaths etc. She is concerned for most of the people & that is adorable about her! I think she is some one who gets hurt easily as well. Moreover, she is quite a family oriented person.

@Niksik Baji:

She seems a very humble, down to earth & sweet lady. She is some one who would go all the way for her family. I think she is the sort who would be an in-laws favourite as well. I haven't seen her but I think she is pretty & would have turned quite a few heads in her 20s. She is always there to help people & knows how to manage it all. I think she is a complete package for a good wife, MA!