Observations on GS.

Re: Observations on GS.

who cares. take a chill pill baby.

:chai: :khumar:

now we are talking. Getting interesting

meri khushi…i mean mera acha topic kissi c dekha nai jaata :frowning: so mean!

laro maro!!!

zamana dushman dushman gam nahi gam nahi.

and there are smiley face people too........whole para of dissing with intemittent smileys to make look like they are joking :D

You started it yourself…:chai:

wow you picked up on that? you're very smart. :D

now you did it for the second time…:nahi:

uff allah. the drama :smack:

ZK: so true.

If someone ask me to take guarantee of one GS member, I can easily take for Ashy.

I found her most reasonable, understandable, polite, practical and flexible.

May Allah bless her. Aameen.

LMAO, you guys have me smiling like a doofus in the middle of lecture...........I can always count on GS

This thread is fun...

Zareen now meeee :@:

we talked?i didn’t remember:konfused:

thanksfor analyzing.:hugz:

ab zara mujha pe mazeed nazar rakhna coz i want a detailed observation.:snooty:

i only know one thing about you that you like SK.:blush:

I’d write yours in a while IA :smiley:

hi Enigmatic:

would you keep eyes on me and write a testimonial for me. :)

do you want an honest one or just a tareefi one? :hehe:

honest.

wow :@:

Awww! Most part of it is true .. I am the youngest so yeah have had a very pampered & protected life so far. I hope I will manage really well, Insha Allah .. I am not sure about that either .. whether I’ll get my way or not .. I do get it with my parents & siblings, wonder what it will be with him though :stuck_out_tongue:

Rest of you - Cut it out, take a breath!