Obama bakwas against Pakistan....

why these bloodies ..are keep on thier bakwas against pakistan …?

why they are barking against our Nuclear program…hailery and other…

they think that…we will streat fearing from these defeters of Afganistan and Iraq…!!!

Re: Obama bakwas against Pakistan....

^^ its not bakwass, they are God Father of Earth. So Khoon Jalaney ka koi faida nahi .. Our nukes are becoming liability for us. Its not coz of mushi, its not coz of anyone.

Its called Acceptance, Are yaar ik muslim bacha paida hota hai na, tu us per bei "qarz" hota hia america ka.

[mod]Mind the language please[/mod]

just chill......... AMREEKI public is no different than Pakistani PUBLIC and AMREEKI politics is no different than Pakistani politics.

Just like easiest and most effective way to get votes in Pakistan is to give GAALIAAN and blame everything on AMREEKA, it works other way round in AMREEKA. AMREEKA public is way to "sensitive" about their security. Jo ziada DARAIYEEE ga uss ko utney hee ziada votes mileen gaay .....things will become a bit normal after elections

I hope democrats continue to oppose our dictator.

Pakistan is being kicked around like used chappal by anyone and everyone. All blame on the nuke stuff goes to that crook a.q.khan.

No, it is just that they need a target and I am almost completely sure that US has made a deal with Iran to cool down the militias in Iraq while they secretly continue their program. Iran gets to keep the cake while General betrayus in Iraq gets to claim victory and offer political leverage for republicans going into november this year!

It is the pakistani nuke program vs. USSR all over again! I guess many don't know that carter administration had plans to bomb the paki nuke program out of existance before roosie bhayya fell in the trap of coming into Afghanistan! :)

They'll start by bombing pindi.

if it rids us of the cancer of Musharraf, let them bomb pindi

wow .... such a hatred, I am sure no one from your family lives in Pindi at least no one you love :)

Freedom is the greatest thing to love

Freedom of Terror u mean ?

That's what Bengalis said in 71 and others might say soon.

And that is what everybody in Pakistan is saying about Musharraf and his army (everybody except MQM\PML-Q supporters)
So we are on the same page I guess?

Some are trying preserve the federation, other's are trying to destroy it by creating anarchy. You can tell who is on what page.

and do you think republicans are pro pakistan?

idle talk. You mention 1971 over and over.
Today the Army, Mushy, the MQM And PML-Q are the opressor. The rest of Paksitan are the opressed. Let me simplify this for you:
Today the Army, Mushy, the MQM And PML-Q = Pakistan army in 1971
the rest of Pakistan = Bengalis

So PML Q lotas and Paks Pheron will never succeed in free and fair elections?! You state us right. Thank you.

well said

Where did I say that? All I said thats its the way to ask for votes in USA. What does it has to do with free and fair elections? Dont try to read b/w lines.

Some of the easy and time tested ways are to get votes in Pakistan are:

• Talk of Sindhi and Punjabi Wazeer-e-Aazam (PPP/BB)
  • Talk of Jagh Punjabi Jagh Tairee Pugh nu lagh gaya dagh (PML/NS)
  • Talk of Establishment and their badmishiaan (MQM//AH)
  • Talk of Amreeka Badmash (All Mullahs)
  • Talk of Kala Bagh Dam (ANP)
  • Talk of Non Sindhi aabad Kaars (PML/Q)

and I can go on and on ..... Does that mean that non of the party can win the free and fair election?

This just shows more flaws of Western Democracy Model when its applied to South East Asia where Zaat Paat, Deen Mzhab and Ethnicity decides t he vote and not agendas