Re: NY GS Meet up
Yeah someone needs to keep track of who is coming who is not. Warna aik do aayeen gaey, phir they'll say we thought everyone was coming.
I'm jealous!!! I wanna go
There is a bit of magic and then there is community agreement. Acha khair choro
Tho abhi tho 2-3 bhi nahin hain ![]()
I'm jealous!!! I wanna go
We can setup a video conferencing for you if you want
ooVoo comes to mind. Let me get my webcam ready.
Kab hai?
Chalo ji, we've slipped to coffee from lunch.. I think coffee is a good idea for all close-bys, I would be driving in from LI so doesnt suit me. Rather it should be a lunch/dinner and then coffee.. whoever has some time can join either or both. ;)
LI its not that far away. Tell you what, come to the city and I'll race you back
Bekaar velay log ![]()
Aap bhi aa jaein, coffee's on me :)
Will I get some biscotti and scones, and a samosa?
Oh i'll be coming from LI too. That's where I live... well.. long beach but I am thinking about going to my sis' place the night before so I can take the subway to manhattan.. Idk seems hard to do but I haven't been to the city in umm ummm I can't even remember now.
Nice, we should get a long island meet together after this :)
OT: I'm looking to move to Long Island. Any recommendations in Nassau? Suffolk will be too far of a commute to Manhattan.
Open a thread, i'll recommend some RE agents.
How will you be commuting.. the LIRR car/bus/MTA?
Are you looking for something posh or just a clean/safe neighborhood?
OT: I'm looking to move to Long Island. Any recommendations in Nassau? Suffolk will be too far of a commute to Manhattan.
Thanks for replying....I created a thread on it.
Soooo whats the plan? Anyone coming on Saturday? and where? and whos coming?
Sara, I think the meet is off (for now).
I’m meeting one person in NY at Starbucks on 42nd and Park at around 4.30ish:
http://www.starbucks.com/store/15315/
Who else is coming?
I’m that person btw ![]()