What is the average number of guests you had at your Mehendi & Wedding? How many did your in-laws bring in?
Re: Number of guests?
Can Photographers also share their experiences in weddings or not?
What is the average number of guests you had at your Mehendi & Wedding? How many did your in-laws bring in?
Of course they can - Go ahead!
a relative of mine arranged my mehndi at their home and we were about 50 guests and on barat we were 80 and my inlaws didnt bring any extra guest....
Wow! You had a barat of almost a 100 people total?
less then 100 :) my budget was very low as i was financing my own marriage and thank God my inlaws didnt mind it....my husband was also very co-operative :)
Aww lucky you! Half the people in my family would flip out if they knew they werent invited :(
Not married yet but what we have planned..
Our guests on mehndi – 250
Inlaws (on mehndi) – 200
Our guests on Barat – 650
Inlaws (on Barat) – 250
That's a big number smtp -
so the total number of guests are:
Mehendi: 450?
Barat: 900?
For my brother's mehendi, we had a total of 200 people and on baraat 400. This was a big number for me already and I am going to make sure we bring the 400 down to 300 maximum!
Yes DaffyDuck in my case its going to be a BIG event InshaAllah :)
Best of luck with it! ![]()
you cant make everyone happy...the guest i invited were very close like khalas and their families still they were so rude they didnt stayed for my rukhsati had their food and left....i dont care about what people think now.....see your convenience
Aww lucky you! Half the people in my family would flip out if they knew they werent invited :(
Thank u LOADZZZ! ![]()
Barat :1000 where 500 from groom side
Valima : Total of 1500 where 500 from bride side
^ shaadi hai k Jalsa ![]()
Barat :1000 where 500 from groom side
Valima : Total of 1500 where 500 from bride side
fainting
that is a huge number of guests*![]()
In big big cities - small small yokes happen ![]()
Fortunately or unfortunately , I am the first male kid from both ( Naniyal and Dadiyal ) sides .. So you know what I mean
The whole community will be there …
And inviting cousins k susrali rishtaydarooN k sursali risthaydar is kinda norm in my family … So if my phopo 's daughter wont get an invitation for her sister in law’s in laws and family .. she might not come either ![]()
^ lol so true..same is the case wid my family!
Are any of you by any chance MPAs? MNAs? Politicians? ... I am sorry to be intruding in your private matter but isnt it better if you would use some of that money for your honeymoon or give to some charity?