Re: NS elected PM
Tension nahi leni dost
Abhi ishq ke imtehaaN aur bhi heiN… ![]()
Tension nahi leni dost
Abhi ishq ke imtehaaN aur bhi heiN… ![]()
Yeh Hashmi unkil ne kiya chawal mari hai aj
Agar Nawaz he leader hai apka to wapis jao PMLN mein phr
hosla bhai hosla, abhi abhi to mother nay chora hay bachoon ko, what do you want? Tsunami yateem ho jaye?
^ she was a sotailee mother or just a good old saasu maaa…
real mothers don’t abandon their kiddies like this. :no:![]()
Miansaab Chaval martay nahen bass avain e waaj jati hai. Hope he is taking those anti chaval pills.
Miansaab will O behave this time ....let the honiya muniyan b over soon and get back to work. Lots to do.
Asif Zardari standing next to Nawaz Sharif administering the PM oath.
Never seen so many court cases in such a small space.
Good luck to Nawaz Sharif, all the best to nation and country!
Asif Zardari standing next to Nawaz Sharif administering the PM oath.
This is how mature democracies usually operate. Sadly, this is a rare event in Pakistan, but its never too late.
Which peace are you talking about?
Two days ago Pakistani was attacked in India again.........
Sorry we dont want this Aman Ki Tamasha with India
Back with your hate and cries again?
Tell your commissionar staff that next time they are out (possibly drunk) driving around and if they hit a couple on a scooter then not to flee the scene. People will chase them down and make durgati of them.
Hopefully there are less people like you in pakistan and majority supports Nawaz Sharif in his peace process.
It was a historic moment in the History of PAKISTAN that a so called 'Lion' took oath from the world famous 'Dog'.
It happens only in Pakistan :)
^^ You do realize that you are talking about your President( First person) and PM right?
yes i do, that was a joke no need to get serious.It was just a text message circulating today so i posted it here.
I know they are very honorable people that's why they kept calling them Muhtaram Mian Nawaz sharif and Mr.President.
This is how mature democracies usually operate. Sadly, this is a rare event in Pakistan, but its never too late.
In a mature democracy, folks like these would be serving life behind bars.
Back with your hate and cries again?
Tell your commissionar staff that next time they are out (possibly drunk) driving around and if they hit a couple on a scooter then not to flee the scene. People will chase them down and make durgati of them.
Hopefully there are less people like you in pakistan and majority supports Nawaz Sharif in his peace process.
Look who is talking about hate and cries
That doesnt mean they have the power to beat the hell out of him....lol
What a idiotic reply
For some reason Nawaz looks very tense and grumpy here ... kabhi tau hanso yaar!
Look who is talking about hate and cries
** That doesnt mean they have the power to beat the hell out of him....lol**
What a idiotic reply
Yeah, they should have asked america to send special plane for him to rescue him while giving money to the victims. May be that will make PTI trolls happy.
Rest of your post is not worthy of a response.
PS. He wasnt beaten to pulp if thats what your media is telling you.
Yeah, they should have asked america to send special plane for him to rescue him while giving money to the victims. May be that will make PTI trolls happy.
Rest of your post is not worthy of a response.
PS. He wasnt beaten to pulp if thats what your media is telling you.
All of your post is not even worthy to read forget about even replying
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/7445_180860805410305_1229856544_n.jpg
Pakistan and India can never be at peace
Infact we dont want peace with INDIA
keep living like...........
What hypocrites…they loot the country and then take the name of God with audacity…no fear or shame…Allah, Islam all are mere words to them…
NS fear GOD …I sincerely hope the poor and deserving of the nation will be protected from your evils!