Re: NS and IK income and Taxes
sab bik gaya hai, bus bahir bethe hi saudagar nahin ![]()
Well its official. I pay more income tax than Imran Khan and I know I can't afford these jalsas or regular business class flights with Emirates.
**:k:
and welcome back !**
Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
**yh jitne Pakistan se bahir bethe hue hai … inko jo bhi “Chooran” bechta hai Media ya Social Media pe about PML-N and monstrous corruption blah blah , ye Ankhe bnd kr ke khreed lete hai
Jese Lorry Addo ya Public Buses mein Rangbaaz bechte hai cheeze aur pagal log khreedte hai like Hazma Phakki , Chooran , Surma , Taqat ki Golia , Eye Drops , China Mobile Battery …
Of course you don’t have a ‘political party’ not its finances ![]()
In 2007 he was living abroad, only in the financial year 2008 I think he returned to Pakistan.
You are right that Nawaz Sharif has been graceful despite having had a lot mud slung at him that is not even true. He does not challenge rubbish statements made by the opposition like paying 5000 tax a year, but eventually the truth does come out. Unlike Imran Khan who keeps self publicising himself due to one college and one hospital built and run with other peoples money, including mine. Nawaz Sharif gives to charities but you will never hear his name advertised in the media. If I had not seen if with my own eyes I would never known how much he gives to charity. He gives in the true spirit of giving and never advertises himself.
You just need to look at Ittefaq hospital in 1986 and Shaukat Khanum hospital in 1994. Nawaz Sharif does not advertise himself and you won’t find his name and pictures on its website like you do of Imran Khan on Shaukat Khanum website. Also let us not forget who gave the state land for free to Imran Khan to build the hospital, and set the ball rolling.
Sharif Medical Complex mein mera aik colleague Rs. 40 ki chit or parchi pr best doctors aur physicians se check up krwata hai … he told me few days back
it must suck to be stuck inside pakistan…agar apka bas chalta to ap bhi nikal gaye hotay.
You are right that Nawaz Sharif has been graceful despite having had a lot mud slung at him that is not even true. He does not challenge rubbish statements made by the opposition like paying 5000 tax a year, but eventually the truth does come out. Unlike Imran Khan who keeps self publicising himself due to one college and one hospital built and run with other peoples money, including mine. Nawaz Sharif gives to charities but you will never hear his name advertised in the media. If I had not seen if with my own eyes I would never known how much he gives to charity. He gives in the true spirit of giving and never advertises himself.
You just need to look at Ittefaq hospital in 1986 and Shaukat Khanum hospital in 1994. Nawaz Sharif does not advertise himself and you won't find his name and pictures on its website like you do of Imran Khan on Shaukat Khanum website. Also let us not forget who gave the state land for free to Imran Khan to build the hospital, and set the ball rolling.
The guy's goons killed 14 in Lahore and he is 'graceful'? Nawaz cannot stand even an iota of criticism and this has always been his downfall. People like Zardari have been better and trust me that is NOT a compliment.
As for charities, considering how much he loots the country its not really an ahsaan.
The guy's goons killed 14 in Lahore and he is 'graceful'? Nawaz cannot stand even an iota of criticism and this has always been his downfall. People like Zardari have been better and trust me that is NOT a compliment.
As for charities, considering how much he loots the country its not really an ahsaan.
IF you want to confront the law then you have to be prepared to pay the price. It is shameful how people can make excuses for criminals like Qadri and his violent cult followers.
I make no apologies for the deaths and blame Qadri for them.
If NS has indulged in corruption then put him on trail, instead of media trial.
Lol, the best thing that.happened because of Dharna is that hareem came out of self exile. Welcome back sister.
aap ke PM ne to parliament mai chooran bechnay ki koshish kee thee, phir lungi dance ho gaya ![]()
thats right…paid little attention to his speeches before…and never compared it to others like NS, Aitzaz Ahson, Etc
yes the PR…still I supported IK until the 14th Aug when he started his march…I was afraid and I still am that it would end up into a military rule.
Haha…no, no self exile…just keeping my profile low on Internet.
thats right....paid little attention to his speeches before....and never compared it to others like NS, Aitzaz Ahson, Etc
yes the PR....still I supported IK until the 14th Aug when he started his march....I was afraid and I still am that it would end up into a military rule.
Haha...no, no self exile....just keeping my profile low on Internet.
Wb : )
After Sep 2013, next post was Sep 2014. That is a very very low profile. See you in Sep 2015 inshallah then ![]()
He is obviously financing his 4 kanal house (not 300 kanal....Most of it is farmland on which vegetation is grown) from money saved or inherited, which is NOT income. Income tax is paid on income only...not on money that is sitting in your bank......and IK doesnt have any source of income other than the agricultural income earned from his farmhouse.
If you have 10 servants each paid Rs10,000 a month that alone requires 1.2million Rs, now add electricity bills, water bills, petty expenses, and flight tickets. You do the math. And to remind you, income tax is on income, not what is left after expenses.
I’m just more worried now cuz realizing the PTIans storm reaction to your comments may end you up in another self-exile ![]()