http://www.thesiasat.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/ik2y1.png
Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
http://www.thesiasat.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/92511788.png
That means they both gave correct amount of taxes? ![]()
Just looking at the numbers alone NS earned 200,000 US dollars in 1 year?
I think it should be a part of seperate thread for income and taxes
Just looking at the numbers alone NS earned 200,000 US dollars in 1 year?
His companies pay taxes in their own legal right amounting to billions I would think. The tax for NS is in his personal capacity.
I think that latest figures show that Imran Khan paid 194,000 rupees tax, and Nawaz Sharif paid 2,646,401 rupees.
Imran Khan is paying less and less taxes each year and Nawaz Sharif is paying more and more taxes each year.
Nawaz Sharif paying only 500 rupees in taxes was another lie.
@arshad5 you want last few posts to be moved to a new thread?
Sure why not. Whatever you think is best.
Nawaz Sharif paying only 500 rupees in taxes was another lie.
I remember seeing the pics and memes about these tax amounts. We all have this tendency to spread wrong info before considering facts
Re: NS and IK income and Taxes
I think that I pay more tax in the form of GST while on holiday in Pakistan than Imran Khan pays through his NTN.
So much for finding facts, what is the source of these documents? How can one be certain that these are authentic documents from a verified source, and not some junk from circular emails.
His companies pay taxes in their own legal right amounting to billions I would think. The tax for NS is in his personal capacity.
seems like 10s of companies are just making 166000$ a year (on average) for NS as personal income. Poor soul. He should sell these companies to me. Itna bakhera keyun pala howa hai?
This is another lame logic that PML ministers give that his companies pay billions of tax. YES, companies do pay the tax but you have to pay tax on personal income from those companies too. No person in sane mind can accept that NS earning (on average) for 2010, 2011 & 2012 was around 166000 (USD $) per year.
aik adh sogar mill mojhy bhi dey dena… ![]()
So much for finding facts, what is the source of these documents? How can one be certain that these are authentic documents from a verified source, and not some junk from circular emails.
Dont feed the troll
So you are not saying that these are fake.
seems like 10s of companies are just making 166000$ a year (on average) for NS as personal income. Poor soul. He should sell these companies to me. Itna bakhera keyun pala howa hai?
This is another lame logic that PML ministers give that his companies pay billions of tax. YES, companies do pay the tax but you have to pay tax on personal income from those companies too. No person in sane mind can accept that NS earning (on average) for 2010, 2011 & 2012 was around 166000 (USD $) per year.
Compare this income with the palace in Raiwind and the running expenses of that place.
According to FBR Nawaz doesnt even has hiw own home and no income at all but his wealth increased from 22 crore to 220 crore in a year
You only have to pay tax if you get a salary from the company. You don't have to pay tax on profit as the business pays. Plus the ownership of the companies will be held by many family members and not just NS.