…SHEYN N CHEYN

…starring Ashywariyra Rai As =sheyn
…starring Kreena Kapoor As =golddigger
…starring Sanjay Dutt As = Mussa_bhai
…starring Jhon Abraham As =whaleed_bhai
…starring Dipasha Bashu As =inzi_rocks
…starring Cheyn As Cheyn Wong…
…amish puri as =waqi…

…start Time 1.00 Pm Finnising Time 23.00.

…dierected By Mussa_bhai…
…also Produced By Mussa_bhai…

Movie Starts On My Next Reply Give Me A Second Guys

Re: now showing sheyn n cheyn

IN THE BEGENINING LIKE ANY BOLLYWOOD FILM EVERYONE IS HAPPY

mussa is sitting on the table over lunch with his father they are talking about the history of the Islamic empire mussa asks his father so dad if the Muslims ruled for so long then how come the were destroyed so easily mussa father tell,s him to go the garden and fetch me 6 sugar kane sticks mussa comes back inside ok now break one of the sticks mussa breaks the stick ok now break all 5 of the sticks mussa can not break the 5 sticks. does that answer your question says his father mussa thinks to him self no not really what has that got to do with the muslim empire looks at his father say yes .ahh screams sheyn that hurts mum sheyn is sitting on the floor next to her mother while her mother sits on the sofa coming sheyns hair. sheyns mother takes the come from the front of her forehead hair combing it all the way to the back of her sheyn screams at every knot of her hair that is untangled
Panni says mussa go and get your bhai some water says mother sheyn goes to get some water for her bhai.
SOME POINT AFTER THIS NORMALY PLOT BEGINS.

Smash sheyn screams at the sound of window breaking everyone runs in to the kitchen father looks on the floor there is brick on the floor with a paper wraped around it father picks the brick up and reads the paper it says out with the shik,s and burn all the muslims gujraath belings to hindu people as there father reads this smash another window breaks it is a petrol bomb mussa,s father get his family and gets out the back entrence of the house they try to make a run for it mussas father is griped by someone heh vakeel bhai mussa.s father turns around finds that it is face of some criminal he knows only to well he is a tall guy wearing black jeans and green vest with small ginger hair he has a gun in his hand as the mob of hindu rites carry on mussa,s family find them selvs surrounded by small group of criminals let my family go says mussa,s father you do what ever you want with me no says the guy with ginger hair man remember lawyer you had my brother hanged and now you shall pay your family will watch you die the ginger guy put the gun into mussa,s fathers mouth as mussa & sheyn there mother are forced to watch he pulls back the trigger bang every thing slows down for mussa as he sees his fathers life flashing before his eyes while sheyn and mother fall on there knees cry like hell. put them in the car and take them to mombay I will see you guys there mussa takes one last look at the ginger guy and stores his image at back of his mind . the car arrives at bombay the tyers of the car screech for no apparent reason] as the car stops. then micracosily the mother some how escapes from the criminals the mother stops running with two kids and looks back to and see there is any one behind her but when turns around she see the criminals running at her there is galli[alleyway] on her left she takes left and runs half way and the gali has two spilt one going to the right and one to the left she is forced to make choice tells the kids to take left she will take right so that way the criminals wont get her kids {but what if they took left] she takes a right and criminals follow .and so mussas life begins in mombay. Mussa sits down behind the bin in the alleyway he puts his sisters head on his lap and they both fall asleep its 6.am pallash! {Polish} sheyn wakes up and sees a little kid with sandals in his left hand and in his right hand he has a polish brush and shoe polish wake up bhai says sheyn mussa wakes up and says to the guy polish! we don’t have money for breakfast never mind polish mussa asks the kid what is your name he replys whaleed then all of sudden some two older kids pass by they grip whaleed so how much money do have for us today whaleed spits in the guys face then whaleed is hit by the second kid whack on his face and he falls to the floor and before mussa can say hey smack he to falls on the floor leave him alone says sheyn you scoundrels the two kids turn around what are you going to do hey you ever been out with two twins they say hey leave her alone shoats mussa she has not done anything to you the two twins start to laugh ha ha then of them pokes his finger into sheyns shoulder. kootaer shoats mussa he gets up as the twins look in to his eyes they see that his eyes are turning blood red its almost as if blood is coming out of his eyes disso pissho mussa nocks the guys clean whaleed takes mussa and sheyn to his ghetto this alley belongs to me from now were staying here sheyn starts to cry whats up asks mussa now I can never be doctor we stuck living on the foot paths of mombay
Don’t worry says mussa me ho na yes and I am here is well says whaleed am here too.
Few months go by mussa and whaleed are sitting on the beach yarr mussa says whaleed hum kya all life footpath spend karr ga no whaleed you what the problem is we need to be united I mean look there is least over 100 of us who go everyday to polish big peoples shoes so why not all of us get together and we could at least find place to rent . whaleed you know what that may work mussa and whaleed call meating all the polish kids agree to mussas plan pretty soon they have place to rent and mussa finds himself
The leader of the polish kids.
MEAN WHILE SOME WERE IN HONK KONG

Cheyn has just finished eating his noodles and is called in by his grandpa to the training hut cheyn is at the age of eight while all the other kids are six years old as cheyn went china at the age 8 cheyn is way behind from all the other kids but this gives cheyn a even more of drive to the best and keep up with the rest.
15 YEARS LATER

On a busy road in mombay city two guys {raam &shaam} are sitting on the footpath
Who have had a bit too much to drink a man in a suite passes them and drops his news paper raam picks up the news paper and starts to read the news head lines shoot out in mom bay in broad day light 50 men shot dead believed to working for waqi_bhai
Inspector slim shady ka kenna hai that he is well aware that the person behind this shooting is mussa in fact I am sure inspector shady says that people saw him in person but they wont speak out because they see him as person who looks after the locals in Bombay and people think he is a good person but regardless of what the people of Bombay think he is nothing but a low life thug and I will bring him to justice .
Yarr sham says raam how can guy kill 50 people in broad day light and get away with it. well I guess he must like eating channa daal or something says sham. what !
Said raam daal what the hell has daal got to with anything . hey not any daal I am talking about channa daal says shaam. same thing says raam in a very angry voice and so raam & shaam carry on with there intellectual discussion about daal . Few blocks away at a college a girl pulls up in a red Ferrari she opens the door of her car puts one foot out while all the desperate boys drewuel over her she is wearing gold plated high heel sandals a gold jorri da pyjama and half arm gold colour kameez & gold doopata and and her hair clips are made of real gold she is even wearing gold contact lenses she gets out of her car and walks up to her coner were all sirllya {girl friends} wait for her hi g.d her friends say all at once hi everyone replys g.d anyone seen sheyn today she will be here say her friends say next second a white limo parks as the tyres screech the car slowly comes to a stop the shoffer gets out and opens the door agirl puts one foot out she is wearing blue high heel sandals blue pyjama ,blue kammeez with blue doopata and blue contacts . hurry up sheyn says g.d this is our last exam before we go to university .

BACK TO CHINA
Cheyn returns back from the sho-lin-kung-fu training camp after 15 years . well come home says his grandpa there something I forgot to tell before you went to camp your half Indian what says cheyn why did you not me tell this grandpa how could you. well cheyn you would have got bullied by the other kids says grandpa what ! no I was the oldest one there grandpa . anyway that’s all in the past says grandpa but here is your passport cheyn looks at his pass and finds that his full name is cheyn-wong-hussain- takur sing what kind of name is that asks cheyn well your father was a muslim but his farther was hindu I think no wait or was he seek but I know your great grand dad was from afganistan but the point is cheyn is that your farther wanted you to be one of the best doctors in India so pack your bags because your going to India .but I don’t know anything about being a doctor says cheyn don’t worry about it said his grandpa you know how make chinneez herbal medicine and I got guy there who well get you into India university . and so cheyn leaves for India .

MEAN WHILE BACK IN BOMBAY

Whaleed walks into lap dancing bar called the rassmali everyone goes silent hey chill guys says whaleed am not after anyone today the music stops and the spot light hits the pole on the stage then a grils hand appears from the dark she clicks her fingers and the crowd goes wild as they know its her there favourite dancer then the crowd begeins to shoat inzi inzi inzi and the sounds just gets loader and loader she clicks her fingers one more time and the crowd goes silent then one more click and the crowd starts go wild and howling like large pack of wolves inzi then clicks he finger again and the music is turned on so she starts to sing ROCK ME BABY {the song from etraaz}.
After her dance inzi walks up to whaleed who is sitting on the bar hi handsome says inzi hi says whaleed inzi knows full well that whaleed has only got eyes for g.d but inzi still asks when are you going to ask me out on date ha ha laffs whaleed come on inzi you know the score with me yes I know but why go after her when she don’t even want you says inzi besides whats wrong with me look at me these guys here would kill to be with me its not like that inzi there is nothing wrong with you says waleed

MEAN TIME AT HIDE OUT IN MOMBAY CITY CALLED KAJJA POOKRA
HOTEL

Waqi_bhai is very furies with mussa it seems every time I try pull off a big scam mussa seems to beat me mussa , mussa mussa, he must have weakness he shoots one of his own men then he looks at the two twins who happen to look like the twin ghosts from the matrix we know say the two twin born ,s he has a sister go on am listening says waqi .

AIRPORT

Cheyn lands in India at the airport of mombay two taxi drivers run up hi my name is shaam come with me am the cheapest taxi driver here then his arm is gripd by raam no says raam come with me shut up both of you I will decide for my self wich on of you know were the kajja pookra hotel is they both dispear so he asks another taxi driver who tells cheyn that no taxi will go there so cheyn starts to walk .

BACK AT WHALEED,S PLACE HOTEL CALLED TANNDA SMOSA

Sheyn and g.d go into to whaleed,s apartment yes I cant believe we passed says sheyn
Waleed bhai were is bha ya asks sheyn mussa has gone to rajistan he is building a house there see we going to stop this danda and stuff whant live in peace whaleed bahi pass me the phone please but whaleed to busy looking at g.d and day dreaming about her whaleed bhai pass the uff I will get it for you says .g.d so sheyn rings her brother after the call g.d says lets go and celebrate says g.d ok lets go says sheyn 1 min says g.d I am goning to the bath room. Sheyn looks at whaleed and says why don’t you ask her atleast whaleed bahi you never know she might marry you .

Cheyn is walking on the left hand side of the road its hot dry day in mombay city cheyn stops a guy and asks him were kaaja pookra is . then a red Ferrari pass cheyn and his clothes are covered in mud even though it was dry and hot day in Bombay cheyn shoats at the two girls g.d stops the car and starts to reverse what are you doing says sheyn g.d gets out the car and asks cheyn what is your problem says g.d cheyn faces is covered in mud watch were your going says cheyn as he talks spits of mud come out of his mouth on to g.d ah aha screams g.d my clothes g.d slaps cheyn and goes back into the car as she is walking back to her car cheyn sees a sweet and innocent looking girl in blue and falls in love with her g.d drives on cheyn eventually gets to the kajja pookra
And gets all the relvent paper work he needs to enrol in university .

NEXT MORING

g.d and sheyn are in university canteen cheyn walks in through the canteen doors in slow mo and stops at the canteen entrance while the wind blows back his shoulder length hair oh my god says g.d I am in love ha says sheyn he is the guy you slaped yesterday don’t worry says g.d he wont remember says g.d come sit with us says g.d to cheyn I forgive you says cheyn for what asks g.d .yesterday ! says cheyn.
the bell rings and its time to go home cheyn walks up sheyn and ask her out sheyn says ok meet at musa grave yard . were is that asks cheyn so she tells him were it is
and so sheyn goes to the grave yard its about 8 pm soon cheyn turns up sheyn asks cheyn do you know whos grave yard this is it belongs to my brother mussa oh so he is an under taker no she says see those ten graves each of these guys asked me out and they got shot by my brothers people killed them one guy only asked if he can borrow a pen and they killed him .cheyn is silent for a bit then says jab payar kye dor darr na kya don’t you get it says sheyn they will kill you . sheyn starts walk back home and cheyn starts to walk his way then all of sudden he hear,s a scream its shyen help she crys so cheyn gets there and shoats stop he looks and it,s the two t.b,s plus 4 more of waqiys admi he walks up to them. raam and shaam are on top of a building drinkin again and listing to music on old a cassette player they have birds eye view of the fight they can see cheyn walking up to waqiys guys make circle around him. raam changes the cassette and puts on bus stop version of everybody was kung-fu-fighting as the music starts to play cheyn jumps up does flying round kick and the guys are all down they get back up and its all disho peesho cheyn wins the fight and puts his hand out to sheyn .shyen looks at cheyn and notices that cheyn has got blue eyes her favourte colour and she falls in love with cheyn.

THEN AFTER ABOUT 20 LOVE SONGS

Waqi is at the kajja pookra hotel sitting in his office on big arm chair stroking his white furry pussy cat. mussa,! mussa,! mussa,! Says waqi. he shoots at one of his own guys again and the guy drops dead he looks t.b A and pulls the trigger t.b B says wait I have an idea go on says waqi am listening Instead of us killing mussa why don’t we let cheyn kill him so t.b B starts to wisper in waqiys ear.

OK GUYS AM GETTING BIT BOERD SO AM CUTTING IT SHORT FROM HERE

Week later whaleed is told that cheyn is going out with sheyn and that cheyn works for waqi_bhai so whaleed gets 4 guys with some base ball bats and chains things alike whaleed knocks on cheyns flat cheyn opens the door whaleed sends in his guys and sparks a fag up. smash chling a guy comes flying through cheyns window then anoter one until cheyn has nocked them out clean whaleed takes off jacket and stumps out his fag with his foot and they start to fight after about two hours of deesh peesho whaleed is nock out and is finding it hard to breath an ambulance comes from out of no were an takes whaleed to hospital.

MEAN WHILE BACK AT TANDA SMOSA HOTEL

g.d and sheyn sit down to watch bluff master sheyns cell phone starts to ring its inzi says g.d pick it up says sheyn it might be important no says g.d leave it give it here says sheyn hello! all sheyn can hear is inzi crying hello whats the matter inzi whaleed is in the hospital and puts the phone down come on g.d we got to go g.d and sheyn get to the hospital get me glass of water g.d. who did this to him teja bhai aks sheyn give me the phone teja_bhai he replys mussa bhai has already been informed .its all your fault says inzi if you never went out with him this would have not happened to him then teja_bhai says did you know that he works for waqi_bhai sheyn drops the glass of water she has in her hand the glass breaks on the floor sheyn is in shock and starts to cry
g.d gets her another glass of water and then tells her that she is waqiys sister sheyn drops the glass of water again and it breaks on the floor and sheyn has a second shock sheyn stops crying and asks why did you never tell me this .because I was afraid you wouldn’t be my friend if I told you says g.d .but anyway the reason why I just told you now is because cheyn does not work for waqi_bhai it was all a set up . then we better go and find him before mussa _bhai se get in the red Ferrari .

MEAN WHILE BACK AT CHEYNS FLAT

A black bmw X5 parks outside cheyns the teyers screech mussa gets out jumps on the bornnet of the bmw and liysdown on the bornnet and sparks up a fag cheyn comes out to the his flat ballconi and looks down he sees ten guys coming out the X5 cheyn jumps down the ballconi and says look I don’t want to fight I have done nothing wrong all I want to do is marry your sister .what ever says mussa come on guys make it quick so ten guys surround cheyn they make circle around cheyn a door opens next door to cheyns flat its raam and shaam raam puts his cassette player on ballconi ledge
Looks down and yes again they both have a birds eye view of the fight raam presses play and tune everybody was kung –fu-fighting begins cheyn jumps up does a flying kick and all the guys drop on the floor then get back up after a bit of deesho peesho mussa starts to clap well done says mussa now lets if u can beat me. look you I don’t want to fight you says cheyn. mussa sparks up a fag and says I bet I can nock you out before I finish this fag . don’t be stupid says cheyn you know I am a kung-fu-masster so what says mussa I have got 15 years of expearince from fighting on the streets they begin to fight .yarr shaam asks raam who do you think is going to win I don’t know the kung-fu kid is good but they say once mussa,s eyes go red no man has lived plus he likes channa daal hey shaam says raam phir shroo ho gya daal has nothing to with anyones strength oh yes it does says shaam.
After 20 rounds mussa and cheyn are very tierd and fight very slow as if they had eaten magic mushrooms mussa pulls out his gun puts it on cheyns head got you now he says the teyers screech g.d sheyn pull up sheyn runs to cheyn and don’t kill him and so they explain the story of cheyn saved her from waqiys thugs and he that he don’t work for waqi .and so they all kiss and make up and mussa makes a promise that soon as whaleed gets out of hospital they will have a big wedding in raji stan in there new big house. but just as they are all about go up to cheyns flat mussas sees a car parked up in the tarrifc lights across cheyns flat its the ginger guy mussa eyes start to turn red and this time blood is coming out of his eyes he starts to run to his x5 sheyn starts sream when she sees the blood coming out his eyes go up stairs says mussa to sheyn mussa gets in
The x5 and starts to drive but behind him is inspector shady oh no says sheyn to cheyn come on lets go mussa chases the ginger hair guy to a dead end alleyway he punches him on face then another one smack on his nose the ginger guy begins to cry
Let me live please mussa pulls his gun out and puts it in his mouth does this bring back any memorys says mussa but just then some teyrs screech inspector shady pulls up don’t move says shady some more teyers screech it g.d and sheyn n cheyn, inspector shady warns that he will shoot him if he moves but mussa replys not today inspector mussa pulls the trigger on his gun shoves it down the ginger guys throat looks at cheyn and says look after her . bhai ya please don’t inspector well shoot you yes says shady I am warring you now I will shoot BANG the bullet gos through the throat and comes out the ginger guys back . then a second bullet is fired in to mussa right shoulder and mussa drops on the floor inspector shady runs up to mussa checks his pulse but its to late he is dead sorry sheyn I thought if I shoot him in the shoulder a guy his size may live .

THE.
……..END

whaleed and inzi get married and shey n cheyn get married

BUT WAIT WHAT ABOUT G.D

At sheyns wedding salmaan khan turns up who is sheyns brother because mussa,s mother was pregnant when they ran from home only she didn’t now at the time so now at the wedding there is big reunion because sheyns mum is there and her younger brother is there so salmaan khan walks up to g.d and asks her mujj se shady karro gi as if g.d replys ok then wait says salmaan khan he takes off his top what about now then g.d thinks for a bit yes go on then. And everyone lives happy ever after.

……………………………THE
……………………………………END
hit ya flop u guys dicide

……………………………THE
……………………………………END
hit ya flop u guys dicide

wat the hell is goning on here mods i only posted once but ma story been repeated 3 times

Is ko parrhna bhi tha :eek:

mujhay film dekhnay ka shock hai sunnay ka nahi :p

:rotfl: LMAO mussa bhai i luv the endin…

sorry guys forgot to tell u that two guys on the footpath raam n shaam are played by kadar khan both of them

my thoughts xactly

damn.. u are bored

OK enuff of da cussin and tell me is it a hit ya flop

why blacky baji tuj ko ettni barr film me role nay deya is le leya

yeah:snooty:

dont worry sis if this is a hit il give u a part in ma next movie

:rotfl:…u edited my post…lMAO…aight tell me when i get a part aight

well blacky in oder for me to give u part in ma next movie i need to make my money bk from this first cuz i spent all da budgeit on this so soon as i find out wether its hit or flop il let u now . btw wat kind of part u think ul be good at

ok blacky am lookin a co producer and song writter ur hierd start by writein the movie sond track its got start with am the cheyn am the man am the kung fu masster .............il.leav the rest to ur imgynation blacky u how ever seen as it is ur first time u can copy the neal n nikki song but dont make too obiuvs

aight sure...

hmmmmmm too long, dont feel like reading it.

:smokin: need some help wid da song blacky