now showing sheyn n cheyn

Re: now showing sheyn n cheyn

uff kitna time hay logonkay pass:eek:

hey is there sumthin wrong with the chat room, m i the only one who cannot get into it? :confused:

uff now i’m bored…:rolleyes:

so ur sayin its a flop?:frowning: :crying: break it to me gntly i dont want to cry

yes finly some one who is awake iv been saying that all day but everyone just ignores me :frowning: :frowning: perhaps its cuz am such bad movie dierector :crying: :crying:

main nay tou parha hi nahi hai....

blacky ppl are gettin boerd hurry up wid da song already

hmmm, i dont like the cast. Where m i in it :snooty:

ok blacy ur fierd ur way to slow ok any else want her job?

naam hi ajeeb hai...agay kon parhay

i was goning to u put u in M.M but i run out of money
but rest asuerd u will be in the next one if this one is a hit

suno can u add me as the girl who ends up marrying waleed bhai :) please!

yes but in ma next movie btw way hit ya flop?

aik dumm hit!

lolz...i only read the first few paragraphs so far........but since john abraham is in it :)

flop coz i m not in it :)

pagli...
very true

hey u cant say that M.M u workin for me now ur my co pruedcer an song writtter
go back to da last page and read da task i giv B.F she got fierd as she wasnt up to it . so i hope u dont let me down.

^ na i dont wana be a song writer, can i be a music chreographer?

its the same when ur in bollywood ik admi das vee job karrner pether hia now i wont some lyrics posted on da next reply remember da songs got start am da cheyn am da kung fu masster

lyrics :confused: