note to my pals in pak politics and relgion

I am out, I am inconsequantial to Pakistani politics anyways..cant even vote. I look back and see what were the reasons that I decided not to settle in Pakistan anyways, one of them was that i did not have the patience to deal with the bullshyte that goes on there, including politics. So, why waste my time in intellectual jacque-ovs in politics, or religion.

Back in teh day I avoided the politics and religion sections like the plague. started posting there after 9/11, but the time has come that I walk away from two subjects I hate to talk about in real life i.e. religion and politics.

So saynora folks, it was fun and a learning experience, I found all ppl to be extremely intelligent, and sincere people, all had the ebst intentions and interests of Pakistan in mind, although the views and beliefs varied quite significantly.

In talking to Flame of Life, he said there is no such thing as political nuetrality, my response was yeah but there is something called political inconsequentiality, i.e. what I do or what I say is inconsequential in the greater scheme of things when it comes to Pakistani politics…wait, who the hell am I kidding, they are inconsequential..period. Pakistani politics likewise are primarily inconsequential to me, except for extreme situations. so a bulb went off..if its inconsequential to me and if i am inconsequential to it, why waste my time on it.

You can find me in general, cafe, life, etc. and I may stop by in politics if some major event unfolds, but outside that stuff. I am out of those sections. The only thing worthwhile was expanding my knowledge and meeting some hardcore patriots, the type of ppl Pakistan needs, but sadly they too, are inconsequential… I think.

Disillusioned Pir Fraudia

PS: the nice comments do not apply to the uber right winger nutjobs in religion :slight_smile:

PS2: gotcha, nyah they apply to you too.

Re: note to my pals in pak politics and relgion

LOL!
is it insomniac attack :P
welcome to Cafe : )

No man, I just realized over the weekend that none of it friggi matters. screw it. Powers that be would stay powers that be. yeah there may be those with more firepower, patriotism, time, energy, commitment and all to give it all to make a difference..but..I am not one of those type of people. why be a poseur.. screw it

Yeah last year I also stopped posting in religion, but slowly going back there but nothing serious. Sabatical is good for karma, may you find your zen in general and cafe.

sabatcal, nyah mon, shyt is not going to change in politics or religious stuf.. i dont mean on GS I mean in the world. so.. I am out.

I am back to just nto caring and not giving a shyt.

so anything but politics.

^ Age forces a person to re-schedule his priorities :(

Offers Zhandu Kesari Jivan Chyawanprash from India

india sucks, I dont want anything from that dump. (except some hash maybe)

Dayr ayad durust ayad ... welcome

and even you stepped out, they will remain the same... forever...

I used to be very political but after Afghan war I realized I really do not need this stress in life. All this political & religious crap going on in the world is NONE of my business.
I hope you enjoy your move to..

errr… .hahaha
you can take fraudia out of pak forum but you can not take pak forum out of him :omg:

^LOL

hazrat al pacino say riwayat hai "I try to get out but they pull me back in "

yeah well, I dunno man, i was talking to an uncle who is visiting and just realized more than ever before that avay ka ava is bigra hua to a level that we diont even amount to a tuti in the naqarkhana. so galay pharnay ka kya faida. especially since it does not really matter anyways

abay, u did not note my note about hash. and I dont say India sucks as a pakistani, but really..that whole damn region sucks. I would not even go there as a tourist, plenty of other places worthy of my dollar before that. its not politics or some regional oising contest. ask me if I want anything from pakistan…

my answer may get me lynched :slight_smile:

But you must keep an eye on it,
you are pulled back always , cuz you have a Pakistan and Islam inside you,

Agreed no one listen Tuti in naqqarkhana, but tuti never stops right!

Beside all above, no matter whom you are talking to and what they reply, at least have your say once, speak always against the wrong, and appreciate always the right thing...

Good people left cuz they had no support from other good people and wrong one came cuz they always get support from shaitans, ...

I would say, take a break, its good for health, but dont leave ...

I thought you left political forum :mad:

PS: Chyawanprash is substitute for hash :wink:

its not about politics anymore, as I said, ask me about pakistan and my response may get me lybched, that may have given u a hint.

oh yaar substitute naeen apun original cheez mangat hai baba..

You are one heck of a Kaafir.:)

Passes gaanja after lighting chillum

yaaar butt sahab its not the forum, forum is fantastic, ppl are fantastic even ppl I clash with all the time know that I have nothing but respect for their sincerity and intellect. Its the reality of the situation..

Michael Knight might say one man can make a difference...
one man can
I am not that one man..

Tap out..I give up..surrender..white flag...**** it

pass the joint ova hea dammit.. bum bum bhole?

well said :omg: ppl don’t try to drag him back