^ wah!kahani itni jaldi khatam hogayi?:D
Re: Not a Dilemma....Just give Ur Opinion
Dear icononclast bhai saab !
Tell your friend (Mirch) that like yourself he is too not genuinely interesting guy. Thats why guppan gets bored time and again.
Dil pe mat le yaar
Mirch Chacha kadi meiN terey threads tey aitraaz kita? Jerey tooN darjanaaN dey hisaab naal kholna heiN All vies wich
Dear icononclast bhai saab !
Tell your friend (Mirch) that like yourself he is too not genuinely interesting guy. Thats why guppan gets bored time and again.
Dil pe mat le yaar
Goi baat nahiN Yaar, jaltey kiyouN ho, tumheiN bhi koi PM ker dey gi
end is relevant term. It depends what comes after it.
But Iconoclast brother, chicks are so up tight. Always ready to kick butt. U know ..
They do things which may tear you apart inside , but they always have an explanation for it. Their wrong choices are destiny your wrong choices are "you are a pig"
What ever you say is not enough. OR end up getting you in more trouble. u know
Bhaijaan aap tu sachi muchi key monk heiN, bari falsafyaana bataiN kertey heiN
Icono
Don't tell me you're talking on behalf of munchingmonk.
ppl don’t call me monk for no reason:snooty: I was able to save some brain from boxing.
hareem NO he is hot. lol
I swear.
KAhaan kholtay hain AV mein thread mirch bhaii ![]()
PM itnay serious kyoon ho gaye lagta hai bari gals se maar pari hai
Icon aajkal itnay thread kher to hai ![]()
Jo nai nai mods bani heiN unhaiN kuch kaam kerney ka moqa deney key liye
Translation: To keep the new modies busy.
Icono is PunchingMonk that "friend" by any chance? I blv that u're "friend" must have done sumthing to get that kind of reaction.. why wud the "guppan" chose to ignore him otherwise?
Guys can be pretty callous at times, those are the times that get them into trouble as well..
I have been asked by a guppy for this thread coz he does not want to be identified.
He and a guppan have been interacting through this forum (PMs) for few months and have come to know quite a bit about each other. The guppy is confused about the relationship coz he says whenever he tries to get serious about the relationsip, guppan backs off, so he felt she is not interested, so he backed off too. But after sometime she starts PMs again.
What shud he do?
pick one or any combo
find someone else
find a diff place to meet ppl
change his approach
only he can figure out which one applies.
based on the little info posted, nothing more specific can be listed
Iconoclast dude!
come clear the position and tell ppl its not me who you were talking about.
I have reputation to protect.![]()
pick one or any combo
find someone else find a diff place to meet ppl change his approach
only he can figure out which one applies. based on the little info posted, nothing more specific can be listed
I think X2 has come up with an excellent summary! An ideal guy wud change his approach..a typical guy wud find sumone else AND find a diff place to meet!
Well, let me break the news to guppans since the issue is resolved,
yes it was Punchingmonk and the guppan well, her nick has an “e” and “s” in it.
All james bonds are invited.
^inocoulast if he took you into his confidence and told u his dilemma to get advice, then it's pretty mean of you to "out" him..
the same old story which has an end for sure................................either they lived happily ever after.........or the guppan turned out to be a guppy and then they died happily ever after
It's the same old classic story of human nature: When you decide to back off, the object of your affection (who was once ignoring you) comes running back to you. And then you wonder if they came back to you because A) they missed you and are romantically interested in you B) Missed only your companionship C) Can't stand being ignored by ANYONE, let alone YOU. D) Decided to talk to you again only out of pity and doesn't feel brave enough to reject you.
See, you drive yourself CRAZY when your mind ANALYZES things from ALL DIFFERENT ANGLES. And while its fun to analyze and get various opinions......nobody knows the real answer except for the Guppan herself!
So, I would advise that the Gupster muster up the courage and tell the Guppan the truth about his feelings. If the Guppan refuses, don't pursue the matter any further, and just remain good friends (although its hard to do). And if the Guppan doesn't respond or avoids the issue, it's safe to assume she only wants to be friends. Rejection hurts, I agree, but having the courage to bare your soul, is admirable:)
^inocoulast if he took you into his confidence and told u his dilemma to get advice, then it's pretty mean of you to "out" him..
I am mean.
It's the same old classic story of human nature: When you decide to back off, the object of your affection (who was once ignoring you) comes running back to you. And then you wonder if they came back to you because A) they missed you and are romantically interested in you B) Missed only your companionship C) Can't stand being ignored by ANYONE, let alone YOU. D) Decided to talk to you again only out of pity and doesn't feel brave enough to reject you.
See, you drive yourself CRAZY when your mind ANALYZES things from ALL DIFFERENT ANGLES. And while its fun to analyze and get various opinions......nobody knows the real answer except for the Guppan herself!
So, I would advise that the Gupster muster up the courage and tell the Guppan the truth about his feelings. If the Guppan refuses, don't pursue the matter any further, and just remain good friends (although its hard to do). And if the Guppan doesn't respond or avoids the issue, it's safe to assume she only wants to be friends. Rejection hurts, I agree, but having the courage to bare your soul, is admirable:)
Zabardast
Aap pehley kahaaN they