it released yesterday and its up on pakmusic
enjoy
awesome video:hula:
thnx ASN:)
ok video is released on nooriworld.net aswell
damn i love this video!
This is the best video of year 2004 so far!
yaar the thing is noori has always been very unserious about videos…look at their previous onez…this is the video where they used proper director…and look how Nooori will top NOW!
Dude wait for Noori`s 2nd and 3rd album!
I tell u they are gonna ROCK THE PAKISTANI MUSIC SCENE !
jinho nay pappu gaya wo khud hi pappu ban jayengay LOL ![]()
nice vdo
Good Video
finally noori waalay have a story line in their video.....good one though....looks very similar to bon jovi's "its my life" video...
Too pretentious and superficial for something coming out of Pakistan. Very noori indeed!
The song rocks though.
indeed a very good vdo!
i didnt really liked the song b4 the vdo but it will b the best vdo of this year!
The best part of vdo is when band enters!
Suno Ke Mein Hoon Jawan:hula:
haan yaar asn! pappu pappu kartay rehjayen ge:p
I know the other albums will rock!![]()
go Noori!
^ The fact that you cannot discuss this video without bringing Junoon in proves your inferiority complex. Becharay. I hope not all Noori fans are like this. As for this video, dil ki qasam was much better, this looked like a home production.
The noori-junoon war in SS or on other forums is very childish. Don’t know why but Paki pop fans are like Lollywood actress who are always self-proclaimed No. 1. Infact there is no No. 1 race. We need to grow up as music listeners.
Junoon is junoon and same with Noori. They are simply TWO GENERATIONS of Rock in Pakistan. One being the pioneer and masters and the other is jamming with fresh energy and loads of talents. I don’t see any comparision. I enjoy both ![]()
I will watch the video from home PC.
let's discuss the topic.. there are several other threads to discuss and compare bands..
The Vdo was made in PAKISTAN, the home of Noori
unlike garaj baras!
brokensky baat to saach hai and i liked this vdo better too.
The fact that you bring in Junoon everytime proves how great they are. Your comparisons are real silly too, so what if the garaj baras video was made in India? And yeah, since youre such a dumbass, thats not even Junoons video. Its credited as Ali Azmats. Last time you already included Noori into the guiness book
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan made his videos in India too (like other greats), and he was such a great musician, and noori is not even close to his jooti. So get over this inferiority complex, you dont need to bring Junoon into your silly posts each time.
Discuss this video, its good, but please stop making silly comparisons.
well said :k:
i like it better than their other videos.
I like the last minute of video where the band is performing. The sms, noori website stuff were too teeny weeny. theek hai…song’s title suggest whom it belongs to…but it could’ve been better. Editing is not upto the class either. Noori! you guys need to spend few extra rupees to get the biggest names in direction in Paki pop. Your music deserves more than these mediocre attempts. You guys are not upto your class when it comes to TV appearances and music videos.
Song is GREAT. Ali Noor, you are the man :k:
wutever you say abt noori i dun kare bcuz i knw they r the best around!
go Noori!
hahaha ![]()
usmanjunoon was too offensive on noori forums werent you;)
NOBODY HATES JUNOON! ![]()
acha reply leker aana:hehe: