Non Lahoris

Re: Non Lahoris

What part?

Mirpur (adjoining Mangla)

Arshad, do you know about Mangla Corps a.k.a The Strike Corps or Corps I. The 6th Armoured Division that that drove the Indians out of Sialkot and Chawinda was part of the Mangla Corps. It is this Corps and Division that that my father was part of in 1965 war.

I was born in Gujrat (Mohallahkhawagan) at my Grandfathers (inwr) house and My Father (inwr) was from Rawlapindi (Satellite Town). Also actual Family history from Kashmir (Srinigar)
:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:
:jhanda:Hey **iCeD OuT Ni69a X **where in Gujrat are you from? Also Phatima I have family in Sialkot I love The Place. Also Lots of Family in Rawalpindi in Sadar, Gawalmandi & Raja Bazar areas.
Love Pakistan and miss it so much:yahoo:

I have driven past what I assume to be the Corps HQ. there, big site with a lot of tanks. I was surprised not to see any soldiers anywhere considering how close we are to the L.O.C.

I love Lahorans :love:

You need your head examined:D

then i think its time to Prepare ur WILL :smokin2:

Imran likes any female that moves....but desperate times call for desperate measures.....so now he wants to try his luck with Loharans

Pople from Lahore are really nice - down to earth, easy to get on unlike some from other cities in Pakistan.

Yes you are right thats what will happen and they are planning to make 'New Miirpur City'. The value of property in Mirpur itself may go down as a result of this.

True a lot of them are nice and friendly people but you do have a small minority. Lahoris generally I think have bigger hearts than most other places in Pakistan.

Exactly this is what I also meant - people from Lahore have big heart especially the ones I have known. However, you have a minority but its like any other community with good and bad.

Also, something else worth stating as Mirpuris seem to have a negative image amongst non Mirpuris. People from this area also are also very generous and kind hearted.

anyone from lahore plz see my thread

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=242553

thanks alot

**standstill **female bhi chaley gi :phati:

Is this the one based at Mangla as you enter Mangla from Dina side? Very nice place.

I knew people from my village who were in Pakistan Army during the 65 war - the stories they tell especialy those who were at the front line in Kashmir are amazing. Full respect and salam to them as they fought with their heart and jazba.

WILL ya BILL :hehe:

yaaar … Bill ki to khair hai … WILL par Zor do :smokin2:

^ Us ka naam Will nahi **phuljari **hai :clown:

^^ :smack:

aur woh tumhain aag laganay aarahi hai :smokin2: