No was the night. Yes is this present sun

Hey there grren eyes you are just in time,
You’re under my knife.
I will clean you up and show you then to all of my friends
And we will walk around town hand in hand,
To show them you’re mine
And I will write you some rock and roll song that goes something like this…

**Hmm , I feel am lucky enough to have few mates around me .. even if they aint around , they keep bumping time to time …. **

**Ladies and gentlemen .. It gives me great pleasure to welcome , a very old friend of mine , Cashmere mafia , on Gupshup … **

I know her from last six seven years .. ran many times … even closed my Fb account this time ( messing , it wasn’t because of you ) .. but some how my cute little stalker always finds me …

As now she found me on a place , from where I cant run … therefore I have no choice left than welcome her .. :cb:

I urge ya all to please welcome her and let her feels at home …..

Re: No was the night. Yes is this present sun

hey there cash mafia :wave:

your neighbor?

she aint russain . lives in yr part of the world :)

in poonjab?

:wave:

hie - i’m labanese :smiley:

from old poonjab now lives in new poonjab :)

oh acha New York mein rehti hai :aejaz:

i am ssss-peach-less :@:

i knew you love your life. how could you escape it for too long :p

hay lifeless and 5abi.

NY main rehti thi. ab tu darr ke paoon bhi nahi rakti.:CareBear:

hey there:waves:

do I know her as well ?

the one whose name starts with T

Hi everyone.

im Cashmere Mafia. i am from States. i dotn eat anything with legs or eyes.
mmm what else?..and yeh, dont ever call me “mafia Bhai” :layd:

Well Ms shah , I hope you will find this place interesting and delightful for yourself .. if you are still doing your painting stuff , we have a forum ‘ Rangon ka shajar’ .. where you can have a jolly good time ..

Here in café .. the crowd is nice n neato , beuno for a personality like yours..

Hi there Cashmere… welcome and hope u have fun. :bb:

oyeee , you still Vegetarian . ya herbivore lass :smack:

aww thanks everyone.

looks like i will have some nice time over here :phati:

Cashmere will get along well with Dushwari then :phati:

:shoaby:

i thot of some1 else