No was the night. Yes is this present sun

Re: No was the night. Yes is this present sun

offcourse im still a vegan. you thought i m gonna start eating “mazloom” animals after you left :clown:

they both are very diametrically opposed to each other :wink:

ya ya.. dont worry we aint having that useless powwow here :slight_smile: am all changed now … :whistling:

I was just talking about both of them being vegetarians… baaqi ka mujhe nahi maaloum :@:

Welcome again .. Miss Maifia

oyee cashy .. meet tlk bahi , he is my big bruv ....

tariq bahi meet Aania ...

:wave: hi Aaina

hay Tariq bhai(is it ok if i call you bhai too?)

aaina :smack:

Hi C Mafia. Niksik here. I am Aliyish's baji. :)

she could be a nice addition for any future projects … she is artistic and imaginative by nature :slight_smile:

ahem ahem i know you are. dont worry :hypo:

who said i am not all changed just like you :snooty:
(Aliyish you know tum aik gande bache ho).

dont tell me that ya r missing the old aliyish :cb:

i was as a matter of fact. he still has to pay my money back:ASA:

we did this yoke . a month ago . have ya checked it ?

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=273847

what money .. i dont owe anything to any one … :smilestar:

any news about pinks and others gals ?

are you kidding me?. why'd i know anything abt them?.

i've been hell busy with riya's wedding and all other dramas.

no time for net yar. though i talked to Aatish a couple of times.

I.............
All my bags are packed
I'm ready to go
I'm standing here outside your door
I hate to wake you up to say goodbye
But the dawn is breakin'
This early morn
The taxi's waitin'
He's blowin' his horn
Already I'm so lonesome I could cry
Chorus:
So kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you'll wait for me
Hold me like you'll never let me go
Cause I'm leaving on a jet plane
Don't know when I'll be back again
Oh babe I hate to go
I................
There's so many times I've let you down
So many times I've played around
I tell you now
They don't mean a thing
Every place I go
I think of you
Every song I sing
I sing for you
When I come back
I'll wear your wedding ring
Chorus
Now the time has come to leave you
One more time
Let me kiss you
Close your eyes
I'll be on my way
Dream about the days to come
When I won't have to leave alone
About the time when I don't have to say.............

Leaving on a jet plane

howz he doin? tabiyat kaysi rahte hai uski ?