No U-Turn this time , PTI tendering resign befor 14 August ,

Re: No U-Turn this time , PTI tendering resign befor 14 August ,

I presume you are supporter of kallu, tub of lard and cult follower. yes, no?

tub of lard, hmmm u mean Altaf ? No, i am not a supporter of Altaf.... You should come out of Pee Pee Pee fobia, man. Qaim ali shah wil take u nowhere.

**Always have respect for Syed Khurshid Shah, grass roots level political worker unlike those of PTI youth jinho ne pehli dfa Assembly dekhi hai aur becharo ko samajh ni a rhi iski !
Will stand by govt if anyone tries to overthrow it: Khursheed Shah – The Express Tribune

**You should respect PPP standing and sacrificing for democracy almost near 50 years

**They have some of the finest politicians today we have in NA & Senate evolved from student politics not paratroopers in politics. I can disagree with their point of view on certain issues but that not compromise my respect for their political struggle in all these years. Here are some of the best PPP Politicians

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSVH75Mzptjuhs_7AdYR7M7rsOVIRPvFYjm8hoeiBuYBeuZycwG

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTjQgatlWDC_ooRqPLW3so19eNSR0KASa0dWzV8PCcLaIqUrCY-0w

And the worst , PPP ever produced

^^ Ismamabad ka Don kon … Malku Mhatre … :smokin:

Will PTI boycott ‘the mid-term’ polls?

[TABLE=“class: media one-whole, width: 423”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/08/53e0c42cf2649.jpg?r=643910143

[INDENT]PTI’s unclear goals

[/INDENT]

Another U-Turn
**Sons coming in politics
Yahoodan kay betay
They are already part of his chanda grabbing business
Aah bechari Tyrian , No chance for her
**مزید پڑھئے: تØ*ریک انصاف کا آزادی مارچ میں عمران خان Ú©Û’ بیٹوں Ú©Ùˆ شریک کرنے کا فیصلہ – ایکسپریسس اردو](http://www.express.pk/story/276781/)http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhEgASAPeCALTttfLy8mHSYNTm1FfPVt3r3CmEJ6jqqRd7FmvWa/T484Pdg93733fad/b69k7MTfPz88DbwDSLMlmgWI/hkEKTQZvGmju0OpzmnIe6hg92DQx0Cvz8/Bp8GPf398jgyCeYJj RPv///z 4PsXjxWeoZkW3RKnaqmrVak26TITOhGOxYWGuYaDfodjm1z2UPEvISsPdwk pTszhzO717i6ILZzbnTGJL1 tXnCtb1W4VPn8 YvYi/Dy8KThpHPJc rz6R2DG2KsYhyKG v064ncisrgysHewF jXi6QLUiWRzuxOs3izdP11W/Mb0uwSiqHKRF7Dy6eLWKlYNbl1nO7ch2TG Xs5TihN3OvcsbexcDcv226bdnn2cPxxfDx8Nrq2pfNlxSAEki2R5PLlFW6VTGSMD 1Pj6rPWWvZTKeMJTfk32/fbLWsjeuNnzAfPz9/DiqN0K1Qo7Xj7/fvxt 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 sRHICws9AzPg8MOzpx8VgaoE8qFhgEADLQAoXdonEAkRYQJxySKowJ0DWAPxOPAjEB0OHIBYmSNBUAQzGDAEkhFoT6AjHjzwCaRjTQezSSgEWtFjS6A2ECC4CFSGQhEEVYMsCGQkQIArXwJQCYRnwQInZQUZsJMi0AzHAfIEGtOg9JMcAjNgSWAiEBMIXQLJSUAbRVGWBtAIOBPoQ6AlAoILUFOC4AAEcQhcCHSBgHMCUkKsHDigBogRD7LDcDMEiQKKOyxUDdggJkrEGBQTFiCSPiAAOw==

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/p526x296/994442_10152401069395528_3308426372085720108_n.jpg?oh=742bdf60e73e4fbad7b41149dbf2ed8a&oe=543C6A09&gda=1413130223_a47c12c8b47c0074a5dbd913d0fb0d65

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/10568812_530354753759336_4681021216579463186_n.jpg

The Lotay will never resign . Just a drama

Express News :wink:

http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20140805/Sub_Images/1102354181-1.jpg

http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20140805/Sub_Images/1102354181-2.gif

Daily Express News Story

Latest
Opposition hopes to ease tension between govt, PTI[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-half palm–one-whole, width: 202”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/08/53e1feca8ca3e.jpg?r=356770526

Khursheed Shah and Sirajul Haq say they want to play a role in keeping democracy intact.

وزیراعظم کے استعفے سے کم بات نہیں ہوگی،عمران خان کاواضح جواب](http://www.express.pk/story/277382/)

[RIGHT]بااختیارپارلیمانی کمیٹی بنانے پرمذاکرات کاعندیہ تاہم مارچ کافیصلہ واپس لینے سے صاف انکار

**Asking for resignation of an elected PM and not resigning from the assembly elected by same election

**[/RIGHT]
End of the game is very clear as IK is left alone with Sheeda Tali , Only Nirralay will be marching alone and IK and his Lotay will keep enjoying the assembly benifets and looting KPK

Imran cannot postpone march for political reasons: Khurshid Shah[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-third palm–one-whole, width: 134”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/08/53e4b95830523.jpg?r=1917610207

He said parties trying to mediate in the crisis were not siding with the government but trying to save the system.

Great time for a U-Turn
انقلاب کے نام پر کسی کو ترقی کی راہ میں رخنہ ڈالنے کی اجازت نہیں دیں گے، وزیراعظم](http://www.express.pk/story/278007/)[RIGHT]عمران خان کے جائز مطالبات کے حل کے لئے ان کے پاس جانے کو بھی تیار ہوں، نواز شریف[/RIGHT]

http://dunya.com.pk/index.php/dunya-headline/231936_1#.U-Ypc-OSyE0

To abhi tak anday kewn de rahay ho?

^^^ He is stupid like ‘Shrek’ stubborn and proud of getting overwhelming Punjabi votes.

cough cough look who is talking. darbari qaseeda go of Miyan Sahiban.. jo itne salon se hukoomat main hote huwe ab bhi assmebly main raal tapkane ke ilawa kuch nahin kar pae. If PTIians aren’t gross root level workers, then PML(N) ne konsi samajhdari ka muzahira dikhaya hai. They even can’t handle minor opposition. Badshah ibn e badshah ibn e badshah.

It is great time for IK to bargain for Pakistan . I am always having no hope from him but shaid Allah kuchh hadait day day