No U-Turn this time , PTI tendering resign befor 14 August ,

Re: No U-Turn this time , PTI tendering resign befor 14 August ,

jaane kiyun log muhabbat kiya karte hain :cb:

iss zamane main iss masoomiyat ne kitne dil toRe, kitne ghar tootay :naak:

JI looking drams of making government in KPK .
#‎PTI‬](Facebook)’s protest valid on 14 August but don’t accept resignation’s issue from assembly, says ‪#‎JI‬](Facebook) leader
Read More: PTI

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/q71/s480x480/10524316_788666664487165_2345604966700125718_n.jpg?oh=156847a74bce40c23531dff06a02ee2a&oe=5451D4B0&gda=1414722101_cef06aa4e1cc8c3e79b9b4f8ac7029ccاسمبلی توڑنے سے متعلق تحریک انصاف کے فیصلے سے اتفاق نہیں کرتے، سراج الحق](http://www.express.pk/story/276374/)

LOL eak gullu butt kay liya 40,000 key fouj...

anyway, i think IK is planing to repeat what ENLIGHTED did in Egypt with Mursi's govt and now they are helplessly looking at Gen SISI and asking amoung themselves that what happened here????

What do you think
There is no Sisi here .

True..

So far no one ( including IK ) knows the purpose of this March.... at the time when Army is in full fledge war against the TTP, this guy is doing whatever possible to support the TTP by weakening or creating chaos in the country..

I think we have heard Shk Rasheed who says army do not want to come in.. at the same time army do not want it back to be insecure.. while IK knows this weakness and may turn violent if he had to sit there for more than 2 or 3 days... he can later blame ( as we all know he need no proves to blame) it to any one... and can start civil unrest...

whatever the scenario may be... the only looser would be IK...

Federal Govt should remove all the police and should give PTI a complete free hand... let the people see how destructive or constructive the forces of PTI are...

I remember Qazi Hussain Ahmad
Many time promised for PM after Long March

*Zalmo Bhago Qazi Aa raha hay

Qazi Sahib Allah kay pas pohnch giay

Baghair Wazir e Azam kehlaiy

Nia Qazi Mubarik ho ,

^^ I Said that some 4/5 years back that PTI is advanced version of JI...

Imran got a big chance to do something positive with a government in hand . KPK was under fire since a decade but situation improved this year .
He was in position to get electoral reforms and even a new political and social contract but when he started war against Geo , It was easy to understand that he has sold himself to the establishment like Qazi .

I was giving him credit, hoping against hope that he will be able to have some sense/control over these lotas but the moment he made Pervez Khattak the CM of KPK I knew he is going down the drain, and the gutter he is closing-in on.

No, govt blocked all efforts to in that direction, but Geo saga changed his direction and he lost his b@lls.

PTI Lotas will never resign but a Judge resigned in protest against loose talk of Imran Khan

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQC4T0iygArAI4rH&w=154&h=154&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenews.com.pk%2Fimages%2Fh1_11.jpg&cfs=1&upscale

Judge resigns in protest against Imran’s loose talk
ISLAMABAD: Gujranwala civil judge Umar Sharif Sheikh, who resigned from his post in protest against the allegations levelled by Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief against Returning…
THENEWS.COM.PK

So did PTI resigned ? Yes ?

The day PTI will resign, it will be end of IK, PEE TEE EYE and nirale. Unless he makes yet another u-turn. Sheeda talli, Ch. of Gujrat and PAT can not bring tsunami or revolution as they are corroded, empty shells of used cartridges.

Haha someone is burning from inside because his own party is seen no where

Yes Zardari will bring the revolution in Pakistan or may be that gay son of his lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

@Sachaydino why do u support corrup PPP. Corrup zardari and corrup banzair ? I have respect for ZA bhutto but he is no more. Man, just change the channel. Change the Party to Have a class... Pee Pee Pee is a story of Past my friend. I am ur well-wisher. Change ur party plz

Pakistani politicians are a bunch of dimwits. No self-respect or dignity. All talk no walk.

And I am kind of sick of PTI crying like a whiny baby.

wah janab wah, yah to u key post of the Year ho gai hey :lajawab:

woh kia kahtay hein billi ka khawab mein cheecron k khawab :omg:

View from the courtroom: Assembly dissolution debate starts as ‘Azadi March’ nears

[TABLE=“class: media one-whole, width: 423”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/08/53df0abfdf00f.jpg?r=1155456738

Resignation issue becomes silent

NA awaits sword-crossing before big show

Bolti band hay gunah garon key :hehe: