No other choice but to stand with the Army: Imran Khan

Re: No other choice but to stand with the Army: Imran Khan

If you didn’t know the previous experiences , This is not fault of Sharjeel or PPP

The Traitor dictator Zia spread Afghan refugees all over the country and we are facing the result till today , some three decades passed .
During Sawat Operation , IPDs were kept in the near by areas and they went back home soon after the operation

why should not they be accommodated in all provinces? which province has been receiving bigger chunk of refugees… see statistics and then utter these idioms of convenience.

I am saying the same all provinces should co operate and be united to deal wth aftermath of operation

Yes , The whole Pakistan was united against Taliban But Taliban Khan and his terrorist ally JI was against the nation

We still see here in Karachi people from Swat and South Waziristan. Eevn the peace in those areas restored, but they never returned back and gradually due to lack of administration they became part and parcel of turf war of the city. If this influx of refugees to Karachi and nearby areas is not monitored properly, then Karachi will definitely be last refuge and war field of Taliban.

his policy might be different but no one was supporting terrorism, keep trolling.

PS: not replying to trolls anymore

AP uncle saying k operation k bad sub wapis chaly gaye thay after swat operation.

Qabar ka haal murde ko pata hota hai :emmy:

AP uncle is saying those who got refuge in nearby areas returned.

then you tell me 7 lak IPD’s ka kya kary kisi dosray planet mei bhej de :bummer:

I am quite right to say this , however Pakistani IDPs are not prisoners in the camps , It is their country , They can go anywhere . Many may have went to Karachi , There is is big pakhton community in Karachi . Some may have gone to their relatives and friends .

Settle them in nearby areas… But I don’t find it a feasible option to transfer them in already burning city, where operation for many months could not bear any results. This transfer will only complicate position in the city. Though Sharjeel Memon is probably playing politics with the matter, but behind the scene Sindh Government in inefficient to handle such influx. Example: Recent lapse of security agencies and police to result Karachi Airport attack

who tu sub he inefficient han, abhi tv is showing security of red zone area isb. I hope so this issue can be tackled sigh

Years of supporting Taliban and alliance with terrorists
Imran can do any thing for power and money
Old , Very old habit
You can say this his nature

:yawn: if it makes you happy be happy

Just read the news , He even still didn’t support the operation personally

PTI endorses Zarb-e-Azb operation

Why is the supporter of a Taliban apologiest family of Sharif Inc. making fun of others?

PML-N, Taliban fighting for same causes: Shahbaz Sharif

Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif has said the Taliban should not target the province as his party, the PML-N, and the militants are fighting for the same causes

CM sahib meet core commander of Lahore today to give him fauji security to him and his family he don’t trust Punjab police.

hun mei kii kara…

wasay just for your info let me tell you I never agreed on IK peace talk policy.

Great to hear this, now all parties apart from JI are standing with the army...

Good decision by IK

PTI should end its alliance with terrorists ,

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t1.0-9/10357508_764384186946256_6067532164816913030_n.jpg