kidr sajda kru … :hehe:
No other choice but to stand with the army: Imran Khan - thenews.com.pk
kidr sajda kru … :hehe:
No other choice but to stand with the army: Imran Khan - thenews.com.pk
Re: No other choice but to stand with the Army: Imran Khan
In ICU … :hehe:
http://cache.pakistantoday.com.pk/20131215221252_samaa_tv.jpg
^ desert bird opening a thread for you, you asked for, I didn’t want to bring politics in operation but you asked for :k:
He is AP 2.0 ...
Khan Sb. ko cheez samjh a jati hai lekin approx. 5 years k baad … ![]()
for you, plz do comment
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/642570-khadima-e-alla-sher-banay.html
for your information even before operation started dated 22 January 2014, ik said if army launches operation he will stand wth army, so now whts the fuss??
Imran says would stand by army in case of military operation - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Maazi Qareeb … only 3 days ago and plz. see the below comments :smokin:
Imran fears North Waziristan operation will be ‘suicidal’ - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Shame is never a word made for Imran Khan Since ....
He is one of
Uth oay .......
So don't mind him
But his followers surprised me always .
^ that is his opinon about operation, but he said if operation launched he will stand wth army, keep trolling do share your opinions in my other thread.
sharjeel memon said Sindh will not entertain IPD’s shame for him or any other words for him ![]()
It’s now less about what the number-three party in the parliament thinks and more what the armed forces have embarked upon. It’s time to stand by the armed forces and that’s exactly what the PTI is doing. I wonder you still have time to take on the PTI instead of focusing on the operation. I hope your royal king isn’t behaving like you and focusing on the operation.
The PPP remnant is a brash bunch of timeserving trash. Expecting any decorum and dignity from them is a complete waste of time.
and his followers surprised me always ;)
Not me. I know how low they can stoop to.
Yesterday the senior minister of his corrupt KPK Lota cabinet said that
KPK government will not co-operate any further in war against terror
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/642474-pakistani-jets-bomb-nwa-2.html#post10046791
but why should Sindh always accommodate refugees and IDPs? Karachi is still burning from the acts of unregistered Afghan immigrants. Sindh is not a cake to be presented to all refugees without any scrutiny. If its cake, then its already being shared by more than required influx of refugees
PTI has made the right decision. Dair ayaad darust ayaad. The decision should be applauded not made fun of.
^ yes even today JI didn't support operation, un ki marzi , pti n ji is different party, wht ik has to do wth ji chairman statement. every party has its own statement.
wht happen wth united we stand, the operation is for whole Pakistan, every one should co operate.