No girlfiend

Re: No girlfiend

Incidentally u r going on the right track,so why u want to divert by ur own choice...
Stay away of this crap n ask Allah s.w.t for a pure partner :)

U can get engaged as said by someone above...

But to spend time with a girl just to develop understanding n with an option of marrying her later isnt much feasible
Even if u know someone fr years,u can never say with surity that u two will have a great relationship in future

Good Luck!!

Samck. And this is how you get a chappal to the face?

Or some random bystanders kicking the crap out of you.

Kion bachey ki jaan key dushmun bun rahay ho XTRON

Nice WUM :k:

Aur bano Engineer. Med school chale jaate to ye masla to na hota.

medical school se ziyaada laRkiyaaN to School of Nursing yaa School of Hair Styling meN mileNgii! :D

Time to go back to school then ;)

Kkf ko bara pattaa hai..larkiyan kahan achii hongee. Chal talha le le tuu ek do courses kkf ke sath. Shair bhi ban jaye ga..or larki bhi hath.

hummm good

Engagement is a formal commitment to get married and to spend rest of your life with your fiance. How can I get engaged to someone whom I don't even know properly? It sounds too risky and absurd, i can't do it. This is not my way.

Plus you guys need to understand relationship before marriage doesn't necessarily mean sex and romance only. It is important to develop understanding between the couple before they even think about getting engaged or married.

Jis k sath puri life guzarne ja rhay ho, atleast usko phle parakh k dekh to lo k wo apke kabil hai b ya nai !

Let bygones be bygones. I can't change my field and going to another school now is not at all feasible. :p

Stop asking him to be married...sheesh......the guy has posted on Life1, he must have read some threads here.....i don't know any sane man would want to get married reading whats posted here.

as you got “money in the bank” but no girlfriend… how about trading your bucks for my ex-girl friend? :smokin: I would interact you both for free and you are good to go! 6 months replacement warranty, no joke, k?

we both would get what we are looking for…

There is a Hadith from Ma'qil ibn Yasar, saying; The Prophet (Peace and blessings be upon him) said, "It is better for you to be stabbed in the head with an iron needle than to touch the hand of a woman who is not permissible to you."
Who said you can't get to know your future wife? You can talk to the girl as many times as you like with a mahram present. That may be her brother or her father. And you can ask her questions about her hobbies, career aspirations, deen etc. You can get to know her well via this method. Please bro we will only live for a short time, don't do the haram and stay within the Islamic boundaries. You can never attain true happiness through haram methods. And I find it shocking that only one or two people have told this brother to not do this. This is pretty sad. And religious people are looked down upon and labelled backwards, while people who are 'liberal' are looked at as being cool etc. This is common is Pakistan.

Lol

Since when :confused:

Last I heard Mullahs were all the rage in Pakistan.

Do not you have any girl cousin as friend? What sort of girlfriend you want though?

You know what talha420, I think you're playing with us.

Any Islamabadi would most definitely know how to spell 'Serena'.. it's not Sareena.

Oh and it's Mariott. not marriot. In sab jagah jaatay ho to naam to seekh lo theek se :)

Thanks but no. That doesn’t sound appropriate. :slight_smile:

Brother like I said earlier, getting in a relationship doesn't necessarily mean doing "haram" stuff. We must avoid that for sure.

I treat my female cousins like sisters so leave them aside.

As far as her qualities are concerned, here are some of them: decent, educated, tall, civilized, pretty, loving, caring, sincere etc. :)