No Entry

A pure laugh riot, go watch this and post here.

Re: No Entry

it better not be like salman's previous movie

no entry ws the funniesttttttttttt movie ever. i laughed sooo hard my throat was hurting all nite. it was the best! everyone should go watch that movie...it's def not a dissapointment

i am gonna check it out on wednesday then
will let you know
i think anil kapoor is one of the best actors

i luv the leg thing Bipasha does when she says no entry....;)

why are they promoting this as a family entertainer with all the girls dancing in barely minimum clothes? I couldn't tolerate the pelvic thrusts in the promos, forget tolerating the movie!

Because there is a difference in an average pakistani and Indian family.

BEKAAR, CHEWING GUM KI TARAH LAMBI AUR SARRI HOI MOVIE....i had to go rent like 7 good old english movies to completely wipe this one out of my memory.

You obviously have no sense of humor or must have watched it while having a bad day

bhai mere, all the comic scenes were too obvious plus they were literally dragging the movie....i would have liked it if it was a 2 hour movie with the few good jokes it had.

hillarious!!! movie is soooooo funny and the acting is great by everyone! must watch..espcially the climax :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Anil Kapoor is such a good comedy actor.. one of ma favorites..:biggthumb

you cannt really categorize Anil kapoor … he will be good in any role ..

^ ur rite..:)

anil kapoor -- the eva green hero

Anil Kapoor.. ma favorite actor..!! :D

i saw this movie on tuesday and it was so hilarious!!! im gonna watch it again! the movie is a must see and i think salman khan looked so hot in this one compared to the other movie he had his year. For people who really want to laugh and just have a blast watch this movie, the jokes arent corny and its just pure hera pheri type comedy =p

yea be positive, be positive kya hai??
woh mera blood type hai!! hahaha

i saw this movie on wed.. and it was shytt! all they showed was actresses wearin nothin! ..and the comedy didnt seem too funny to me but the endin was relli funny! the movies good to watch at home but not in theatres but then again ya all hav diff tastes....but its embarassin to sit their wit family ...go wit ur friends!

great movie … all that laughter… wheww…
even the songs were funny…
few sequences were just outright hilarious..

1. when lara spots bipasha at guest house and anil puts her upon fardeen..
  2. fardeen’s shaadi scene :rotfl:
  3. fardeen running to salman at the end – still laughing

it has vulgar scenes,,,bipasha is dancer,,,not worth it,,,ppl walked out of the theatre when i went to see it