No Entry

Re: No Entry

:hehe: :rotfl: definetly hillarious…i dont know who would be stupid enuff to walk out of this movie…its a pure laugh riot…and i think its a very decent comedy compared to other movies like “Kya Kool Hain Hum” with double meaning jokes which you cannot watch with ur family…But No Entry and Maine Pyar Kyon Kiya are pure family entertainers!

add Ramji Londonwale to this list …

True… this was relatively decent than Masti and Kia Kool hain hum…
this was a true paisal vasool…

haha i saw it in theaters when it came out..is it out on video yet? i wanna see it again!!

Download per lagee hoye hay :) kul tuk ho gay gee.

Then will let u know , how was it.

While I agree that it’s not a family movie, no one walked out when I went, were you watching it with some fundys or something?

It's not the funniest movie ever - there are laughs here and there; and the movie is dragged(which isn't surprising 'cause it's a Bollywood production).

it was a good comedy movie.

Okay people how is it compared to Andaz Apna Apna? More funny, less funny or equally funny?

I might go tonight 10 pm show (in 2 hours) at albion, anybody else up for it?

Should have listened to BKB.

^^ kiya kaha thaa…waise i had a good half and hour sleep in the theatre :hehe:

plus it was my first xperience at albion…opper se logon ki seetian aur taaliyan man it was a wierd experience. mein ne to soocha ke shayed loog songs pe uth ke dance naa karne lag gayen :bummer:

what a total waste of money...i might have laughed once or twice...i can't believe ppl actually liked this movie....i think bollywood can only make 2 to 3 good movies a year...y can't they make movies like haseena maan jayegi, munna bhai etc...this movie sucked

waste of money my a$$! this movie belongs up there with ANDAZ APNA APNA and HERA PHERI!

FUNNNNNNNY as hell!

dont even compare this ghissi pitti movie with AAA and HP...those two movies are funniest indian movies..this one had same ghissay pittay jokes

I'm not...Bollywood is. They've given it the same rating and compared it with those 2 movies on sony and zee. <---That's the indian film industry rite thur.

^ LOL @ rite thur

Yaar AAA and HP had plots. They had character developments. A beginning, climax and an ending. And yes dont you dare compare this POS to AAA and HP.. those arent even on the comedy scale... theyre way way way up there.

No Entry.. NO character development and crappiola plot. Like Sheraz i too laughed at max 2 or 3 scenes because of their individual comedy.. apart from that total bs.

And the MUSIC! UFFFFFFF!!! What kinda song is NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO ENTRY? Holy crap man!

I watched the movie as mentioned by guppies that it is very hilarious movie but soory movie was average movie .

BIPASHA looks absolutely HORRID in her pink outfit.... looks like she had a runble with the self tan lotion... and it got out of hand!! pink is def not her colour!!

Andaz Apna Apna is the funniest movie i have ever seen …dont even compare those two…

LOL.. it was hilarious.. I literally fell off my chair laughing..