Re: no difference
^ its my only and dangerous weakness ![]()
i can stop eating roti rice bread or any thing.. lekin i can’t get away from sugary stuff ![]()
^ its my only and dangerous weakness ![]()
i can stop eating roti rice bread or any thing.. lekin i can’t get away from sugary stuff ![]()
^ awww hehe... id unno what my addiction is... ive been good. I thought it was bikkies, but ive quit them and doing ok hehe
yah green tea helps even though it tastes like seaweed. i crave food late at night, thats my problem
hmm im gonna go and get some then... i cant stand green tea and it stinks! kya kya karna partha hai...
what is this? fat womans convention??? ![]()
can fat guys join too? ![]()
we’re not fat.. just body conscience ![]()
Sex five times a day is also an excercise :)
walk dont do u any goood anty jeee !!!
if u run at the pace of 5.0 mph u burn 100 calories in abt 3/4 of a mile .. n only one DESI GHEE PERATHA gives abt 500+ calories ![]()
so give walk a rest .. and lets SHAKE IT SHAKE IT ![]()
Mehnaz anty je- muscle weighs 4 times as much as fat
but i still luv u
dance baby dance… :roman:
i take a maximum 15 mins walk daily (walking to/from parking/home) and that is all i need ![]()
I probably weigh more than you, but I’m glad you still accept me as I am.
You know its not every that suggestion caters for both men and women. Nice to know some people can be so symbiotic ![]()
i have this one specific outfit.. if i fit into it.. im still the same, cant means i need to lose.. I dont believe the weight scale.. Its my arch enemy.
I also have included runnin on a treadmill..
CAn someone tell me if this is any goood... Mehnaz shareen.. or fitness other gurus...
Umm.. I have low stamina.. im tryin to build it.. here goes
On the treadmill i walk brisky for 5 mins for warmin up n cooldown.. the rest 20 is 4 mins of power walkin (fast for me atleast) n 1 min after evey 4 of jogging. Im tryin to work up my stamina.. n seein if i can run longer..
Im also thinkin of alterating the biking machine with the treadmill..
is this a good plan??
im telling u… walking has made more a difference to my waist than running/jogging ever did! ![]()
Devi, try increasing the time you spend on jogging from a min to 2.. and gradually start jogging for the full 20min… i used to jog for about 20-25min on the treadmill (once upon a time… not allowed at the moment though)
and the bike is really good.. try that and the cross trainer (for the butt and waist area) :k:
Sadzz, i have never exercised ( nothing to be proud of ) but you know how it is...busy busy, no one to go with and whatnot.
Soooo, the only way i can monitor my weight is eating. If you can't give the fat up reduce the portion intake. I usually spread my fatty favourites over a number of days instead of eatring everything in one day ( though these days those who read my journal would disagree LOL ). That way i get to eat every single one of the things i can't give up but i'm still not putting it on...infact it goes into reverse n i lose it.
Hehehe just try...whatever works best for you....good luck and don't stress. Weight is one of those things you tend to lose when you least expect it and never when you most want it to go.
ANDDDD i would stop weighing myself. I have done that. The scales just stress you out man. When you can feel heavier than usual monitor your weight, do something about it till you feel right but don't rely on scales. I agree with Mehnaz. I hate them
Mehnaz thank you very much for the info, just one question though...HOw often did you make use of the personal trainer? You know they work by the hour and can be very costly. Thanks.
just to rub it in, since the belly thread ive lost so much weight :roman: none of my clothes fit anymore :roman: and that is great
its allllll about calories and intake output ratio.
Man I feel your pain 2 months and I went down just 6 lbs but my clothes fit better an lost about an inch and a half all over...
Must NOT give up!