nikkah picture

fayz, my husband knows me well and he brought me meethai ka dabba everytime we met after the nikkah :D

oldie: not offended but if u look at the picture after mota sa chashma laga kar u'll see i am actually smilling :p and i did talk to everyone who came to the wedding and i cudnt get up and walk around like others because my dress was just really heavy. and the reason i am looking down is.. well the shyness comes naturally when u know ur husband is looking at u adoringly. :-p

shahreen: i wasnt married before but i am now :-)

Surror I LOVE ur dress , can u plz post a full pic , wanna see ur gharara :… :love:..

:mash: Congratulations !!!

Congratz suroor bhai. Looking pretty.

Congratulations suroor.. Mashallah, you look so innocent and adorable :-)

can we have a close up and also your hubby's pic.. I bet you guys make a good couple, but still seeing is believing.

congratz suroor :flower2:

I am expecting more wedding pics here :slight_smile:

Suroor, you look amazing!! Mash'Allah
I love your gharara, your jewelry, the decoration (from what I can see)
Congratulations once again. May you be blessed with a happy marriage.

PS- both you and ducky are my age, patta nahin meri baari kabb aaye ghie :(

^^:D i told u to come over toronto aur bari aa hee jaati hay :wink:

suroor: welcome back mate :hug: and look awesome here :k:..

so u making sure he aint coming to gupshup.. rite?:roman:

lookin bery pretty suroor :slight_smile: mashallah
shadi mubarak ho :flower1:

u look gorgeous suroora MashAllah :love:

if u don’t mind can we see dulha bhai too? pweeeeeeeej :smiley:

can’t wait for more picyz though

WOW! Congrats girl! You look liek the shiniest sweetest most precious star! :D

Congrats Sur! Looking gorgeous, mashAllah. Now I wanna see the rest of them too. And yes, you've lost some weight.

CongratsssSsss Suroor :flower1:
Masha Allah.. Chasm -e- Bad-door :slight_smile:

congrats suroor :flower1: looking very elegant and charming, and wish you both all the very best and happiness, inshallah

:clap:

beautiful....ur looking very innocent....:-)...

can we see some close-ups.and ofcourse dulhay mian...masoom

Mashallah se ure lookin very nice

Charming! You look so sweet and innocent. Congratulations! :flower1:

Lookin cute :) any more photos?

Mashallah u look gorgeous!! congrats by the way... the outfit is beautiful..