nikkah picture

u look absolutely lovely saru!!! yaara.. shaadi mein tho shararti grin nahi do :wink: :wink: loved ure dress :eek:

DEMAND MORE PICS

Re: nikkah picture

*Originally posted by suroor_ca02: *
[edit] - picture removed on request
me after nikkah. :-)
sorry about the quality of the pic but this is the only one i have right now on the computer.

Mashallah....Congratulations !!

Great pic suroor. :k:

Once again, congrats on your wedding.

COngratulation Suroor on your wedding :k:

really your dress does look pretty :slight_smile:

Congratulations Suroor :flower1::flower1:

nice !

Looking very pretty mashallah.

Congrats!

Re: nikkah picture

*Originally posted by suroor_ca02: *
[edit] - picture removed on request

me after nikkah. :-)
sorry about the quality of the pic but this is the only one i have right now on the computer.

Suroor, why do you have to wear the lead-heavy nikkah suit for the pic, a t-shirt with the kangan ka kaam on it could have done too... wow... :)

mashallah....looking great.

May Allah Mian bless you both and may He shower upon you from His choicest blessings. aameen.

mashAllah looking gorgeous :mash:

congratulations suror :slight_smile:

Kundan ka kaam :love:

no wonder uve been MIA..looking fantastic...may u have a blessed married life :)

Gosh :love:
You looks gorgeous Masha-allah.Pretty outfit :love:
Wish you a very happy merried life. :flower1:

Looking nice.... ;)

MashAllah, looking very pretty!
May Allah (swt) shower his blessings upon both of you and keep you always happy. :)

Mash'Allah u looking great

more pics pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Looking traditional.

Congrats.

Aww, congratulations Suroor baji! :flower1: You look bari bari in make-up! 8-|

looking outright gorgeous suroor. Congrats again.