nikkah picture

thank u everyone :-)

funguy: picture mein kaata hai apnay miyaN ko, dil say nahien :p

ff: thank u. the dress was indeed pretty heavy and i loved it too! i actually got everything custom made and stictched from the scratch. designed by me n my khala. its a ghararah. the material is kamkhawab type called kataan. and it has a heavy kundan ka kaam on it. i'll post some more pics as soon as i get them scanned. :-)

Motii youve lost weight!! :-o Congrats!!

Congrats on gettin married too!

^ I was just gonna say you've lost weight.

Suroor, I’m glad to see you so happy. You look awesome mash’allah and red suits you. Best wishes for a fabulous future.

:flower1:

mubrak suroor baji :)

suroor, you look beautiful as always. Congratulations again on your wedding. :flower1: I expect to see some pics in person when you’re back!

mashallah

Congratulations Suroor :)
looking good

Congratz :hug:

AWWWWWWWWWw
You look fab..need close ups...need more :p

wah ji wah :k:

mubarik ho, sada sukhi raho :slight_smile:

Mashallah... U look so pretty

Congratulations. MashAllah you look so pretty. Was the wedding in Pakistan?

mashallah :clap:

WOW! u look absolutely stunning! :k:

You look beautiful.Mash’Allah.And mubarkan.:flower2:

:mash: very nice

NazraiN jhuki howi and smile hmm never pictured you like that… You are more like this—> :soldier: :slight_smile: Anyway, your hubby will soon find out :-p
Shadi mobarik and I hope meetha cut down is a permanent thing :mocking:

Re: nikkah picture

*Originally posted by suroor_ca02: *
[edit] - picture removed on request

me after nikkah. :-)
sorry about the quality of the pic but this is the only one i have right now on the computer.

Pls don't get offended, nothing personal here. But, why do chics look so depressed at weddings?

I've been to weddings where the bride has gotten up and walked around, greeted everyone, all with a smile. And then there are ones where the bride just stays seated, often looking down the entire team, looking as if she'll break into tears any second.

Just wondering what the purpose is of looking down the entire time, you can look gracious w/o doing so too.

Just a question, nothing personal.

I don't think she looks depressed at all.

Suroor - I never realised you were married. Congratulations to you and your husband.