night terror or paranormal activity?

Re: night terror or paranormal activity?

Yes, Warner Bros. productions is where I learned about the birds and the bees.

So did I. But from Ani-maniacs instead. That nurse. HELLLLLLOOOOO NURSE!

Somewhere in the universe, Slimy is trying to get his hands on a nurse's uniform.

Father of a friend used to sleep talk in a female’s voice :hayaa: A molvi told him t’is a churail and that he should never sleep straight on his back but on his side, always recite Ayat-al-kursi, surah Ikhlas, Auzubillah and a bunch of other duas before going to bed. He hasn’t had the problem since. W.E.I.R.D.!!

So does that mean I have to throw away the French Maid one? :teary2:

are you saying its the same churail, shopping around for a new body ??
now visited hareem ?
Tha is W.E.I.R.D.!!

:hehe: Allah na karay.

In any case, I think everyone should make it a habit to recite some duas before going to sleep.

You think those things can transfer through internet ?
Is that way there is thing called “internet addiction” ?

You had an encounter with whats called a Shadow entity. These entities usually pry off of people's emotions and are said to appear in your bed room late at night. My mother also had similar shadow entity visitations in her room prior to her being diagnosed with cancer. They're usually ominous beings. I would suggest you establish namaz and at least read once a day in your room. And also do Quranic Tilawat. Also you shouldn't allow anything external to occupy your aura. Try to stay positive and take part in religious activities. If you can go to your local mosque and have the Imam give you some surahs to read. Hopefully the wont bother you again.

This is such a scary thread. :teary1:

Thank you Hareem :mad:

I think I've had 2 such experiences which is what lead me to read up on it in the first place. They ARE pretty scary. It's the immobility, that feeling of being powerless that makes it terrifying. And now I'm hoping that talking about the subject won't lead to me having yet another one......since dreams can sometimes revolve around the things you think/talk about.

deleted

Hareem ager app 600 calories khateen raheen gi to aur bhi bohat kuch nazar aay ga

I suggest eat stomach full, do a long walk.. and go to sleep.
When you sleep deep, shadow would get tired waiting.. trying to put his/her show for you.
hence would go some where else.

so what did you do to make it go away?

I forgot to read syrags last night…afterwards recitation dud calm me down quite a bit.

That was creepy.

But let me share with you something even spookier. One night I was alone (wife and kids were out of town). I was sleeping on my left, with my right arm folded under my neck (I know a bit odd position). Because of my weight, my arm went numb. I woke up in the middle of the night, with a touch on the back of my neck. It was my own fingers touching my neck, but because I was unable to feel my own arm, it felt like someone behind me, touching my neck with his fingers.

Now that was my friend when I almost pooped my pants.

sorry to hear about your mum’s ailment…I do think I need more religious stuff in my life, I’ve been kinda ignoring it since kids. I forgot to mention, we have this upstairs bathroom that was locked up for a year due to renovations. We took off the door and floorboards recently to finish off the work. I keep thinking it’s connected to my night terror. Allahu alim.

sorry I had to talk it out of my system. :frowning:

It was niks who helped me. She used to be up till I go to sleep and used to recite 4 quls and ayatul kursi and phoonk on me.

One night something strange happen. Niks, in her dream, heard someone telling her that TLK is about to get scared in his dream, and she should wake up to wake me up. She woke up, and was trying to figure out what woke her up when I started screaming (kind of like choking noises) in my dream. She immediately woke me up. True story.

hope you have a good night sleep.:(

abhi tou shru bhi nahi ki diet. :(

Well that not the only time. was it??
Think few decade back :D

Niksik is your rock. :/