Re: ~ Nice and friendly celebs..
lol.. why would she get angry.. if she's gonna be a celebrity then obviously people will look at her and wonder if she's faryal gohar. aiween ke nakhray.
If I was that pretty you think I would talk to any one ??? I will like hooonnnnhhhhhhhh:snooty:
Strange.. why wud she react to such a statement! Grrr! This needs to go in the rudest celeb thread! lol
hmmmm is comment pe faryal ko itna ghussa karney ki tou koi zaroorat nahi thi....did he say something else too?
he said something in punjabi(not sure if you understand it).
she was standing near him and he blurted to his friend 'aye te faryal gohar ae'... I think she might have acted rude to ward them off. you know how some people try to take advantage.
yeah i can understand punjabi...well is dat what he said in punjabi? still its not sommet big to be that rude...may be she thought that before he says sommet rude i rather teach him a lesson...but still in my opinion that wasnot right...well god knows better!!!
Aisam-ul-Haq, tennis player.. VERY sweet person!
I have to mention actor Murad Malik. Met him on a flight to Pakistan. Actually I had seen him helping this lady find a wheel chair at the airport before boarding the flight. Now who expects a person from showbiz trying to help another passenger who they don't even know??
Later on the flight got to talk to him. He seemed verrrrrrrrrrrrry sweet and down to earth.
^ sajal whose murad malik?
kis dramay mein aya hai?
kahin guest house wala murad tou nahi?
Aisam-ul-Haq, tennis player.. VERY sweet person!
Hey even if he was an arrogant person, I'd be willing to put up with him JUST cuz he's so good looking for a Pakistani guy!
But he's far from arrogant! The only issue with him is that he talks too much! :D
Hmm...what a coincidence, I have too much time on my hands and he talks too much...anyone smelling what I am cooking?
Yes yes! lol PM me for more!
oh acha him…thanks for the pic…
I have never met a celebrity :(
We know Faakhir's brother and parents. My parents and friends have met him when he last visited Canada, but I couldn't because I was away for school. They say he's nice.
he’s in that drama ghost as well. he looks sooo much like that actor jibran.
i thought faryal gohar was a guy! the one from that band. the one who liked amrita rao.
faakhir seems really insecure to me. i saw him on an interview and he was like for the ppl who like me fine great. but for the peoplel who don't they can..he said soemthing like mean and nasty. and all this while he was being such a child about it like real drama baaz. it looked so immature.
but i don't know. maybe some insecure peoplel are nice.
LOL.. fakhir came here for a concert about 2 years ago.. it was a small independence day concert.. with maybe about 150 people present in the auditorium.. while he was singing, there was some problem with the sound system.. nothing major.. people could hear perfectly but i guess for him, it was not ‘perfect’ and you wont believe the fit he threw on stage and walked off. bushra ansari and a few others were there as well and they tried to lighten up the mood by making a joke of what fakhir had done.. but he acted like such a brat. later on, when some of us went over to have dinner with them at their hotel, turned out fakhir was so pissed off that he had just shut himself in the hotel room and did not even want to come out for dinner. alot of the people went and kept knocking at the door and he didn’t really bother replying ![]()
and i think the jal guy you're talking about is farhan? his bhabi who lives here is a great family friend of ours.. and his brother is a successful doctor.. very very decent guy.. and their lil son fardeen is such a cutie patootie.. farhan himself is nice too and you can tell he's a very sharp guy (not in a bad sense but you know a bit tez) while gohar is VERY sweet and a bit flirtatious.. the funny thing about jal is that if you meet them in person, they look sooooo young.. like 17-18 year olds newly out of school :D
i wish i can post some pics i have with some of them!
Junaid Jamshaid.