Yea rite! Senator qaaboo aa nahi rahay.. chalay Stanley ke khwaab daikhnay.. .Good good :k:
sens are good ![]()
and the stanley is ours…jab jeeteiN gey tab poochooN ga sab ko ![]()
keep on watchin ![]()
Well.. I can feel good right now. Sharks done me proud by clinching in 5 games while Leafs are playing game 7. See there! ![]()
Chaar din ki chandanee… ![]()
hah…some comparison that is! sharks were playin against the stars who barely made it to the play-offs…ooo…so hard to beat them
its like pak beating bangladesh in cricket…what a big achievement that is ![]()
ottawa and toronto on the other hand had been competing neck n neck b4 the play-offs as well…thats more like pakistan VS india in the ODIs
not a bad match-up @ all…
Ok… let me complete it.
Chaar din ki chandnee - phir andheri raat hai ![]()
ps. BTW, I am talking about Sharks.
Teams from the East are going to choke; only thing you guys are good at is producing great hockey talent which eventually ends up in the West..it will be either Detroit, or colorado
*Originally posted by outlaw: *
Teams from the East are going to choke; only thing you guys are good at is producing great hockey talent which eventually ends up in the West..it will be either Detroit, or colorado
i'll make u eat ur words outlaw when toronto wins :D
Outlaw,
In the past you may have been right, but this time around (and I am watching both the eastern and western conference games) the intensity in the Montreal-Boston or Toronto-Ottawa series is not matched by western conference games.
You better apologize to DeSiMuNdA while you still have the chance.
Fret Wizard
Good on you bro! Montreal all the way.
DesiMunda,
Sorry to piss you off but Sens are going to send Leafs to the golf club tonight.
*Originally posted by Arvind: *
DesiMunda,
Sorry to piss you off but Sens are going to send Leafs to the golf club tonight.
haha...what to be pissed off bout :D its all good...
as for the sens, we'll c who sends who back home tonite :p
DesiMunda,
Toronto/Ottawa series is not like India/Pakistan ODI's. When you talk about Lord Stanley's cup, there are real emotions involved. As you well know hardly anyone showed up to watch the tests in Pakistan. Take for instance tonight's game. I am rooting for Sens even tho my first love is Habs. Believe me Mike Fisher's OT goal was cheered lustily in all the Montreal bars!
thats why i said ODIs, not Test matches ![]()
and leafs will win
This thread should be disappeared.![]()
Sens all the way.
You Torontonians are in a privileged position to learn a thing or two.
We provided you that opportunity by showing ya how it’s done in the playoffs by taking care of business Koivu-style at Boston. You couldn’t even out-muscle the weak Sens - yes, rely on goons like Domi to put it in the net. (Domi can play hockey too? : shocked: )
So considering ya might actually pull off a win tonight…good luck with the flyers darlings. ![]()
Meanwhile, we’re going on to bigger, better things- the championship among others.
Stanley’s coming to Montreal baby! ![]()
I hope you mean that with all sincerity! ![]()
dream on DK
the leafs will hand it to montreal like theres no tomorrow…we’ll take it in 4 ![]()
jee, to naazreen bold text pe tawajja farmaye.. baaki sab aalo piyaaz hai.
DM yaara, I wish I could reply to your statement, but ya see.. you actually have to beat Philly to even dream of earning the right to meet us.
so as they say, see ya leaf fans next yr. ![]()
(and they try so hard.. ) ![]()
the wish of good luck or what followed it? ![]()
gurrll you know how it is, I’m all about sincerity n’ stuff. shame ur a leaf fan though..
main to kehta hoon, ab bhi waqt hai.. belfour and co. are goin nowhere.. join the dark side ![]()
i think u r jumpin the gun
montreal has to go past tampa first…the conference leaders…lets see what happens
flyers and toronto are still evenly matched up…
true, leafs and flyers is probably the most even match-up on paper. but you’ll need a healthy roster to go man-to-man with them..
I’ll be rooting for Taraana in that series (if you make it past tonight), only coz it’ll be more fun to whoop yo ass rather than the flyers, right after we take care of pesky Tampa. ![]()
Montreal over Tampa in 6.
Leafs over Philly in 7.
We’ll C U when u get there :elmo: