New York Meet-Up (updated)

Re: New York Meet-Up

Take the N to 59th an dtransfer to the 6

only us new yorkers could have a pageful of posts on the different ways to get to a venue :smack:

I used to do that to go to 14th st union sq. where I used to work back in 2003 :omg:

I thought it was a girls meets... what is AQ doing in it :D

oh you new yorkers mujhe bhi milna hai sab se i wanna come too :crying:

he will show them bhangra :rotfl:

he’s an honorary guppan :smiley:
and watch, he’s gonna come hiding in a burqa :hoonh:

:omg: honorary gappan :omg:

^ btw i'm also a male guppy hope you guys are ok.....

LOL!

i’m tellin ya, take the 6 to 33rd…if you dont wanna walk at least 5 avenues (which is like 10 regular blocks!) then trasnfers hi transfers :smiley:

chalo now we have two honoray guppans :p :D

when is this? I might be able to come if i’m around at that time :blush:

^^ this sunday the 22nd (ali baba turkish cuisine)

stop flooding u dodos!

2 Likes

^ Timing :barbie:

ohh :bummer: what time? morning, noon, night?

Re: New York Meet-Up (updated)

Anwar pa jee i'm also living in Queens.

check the original post

sehar: we can always have another one in may!

Yay! :sara:

We better :emmy:

hehe