New Year Resoultions.

What are yours?

Mine are;

• i wanna learn belly dancing.

• want to trim down, get flat abs :p.

• want to start designing on a bigger scale.

• keep regular with my prayers.

• work on my temper.

• fall in luv :blush:

• brush up on my driving skills and actually drive :o.

• take up short courses when i go out of pakistan for a while.

Will keep adding to my list. Hopefully i will be able to achieve these goals, InshaAllah.

Re: New Year Resoultions.

with ???

see you doing belly dance :blush:

how does that concern you bro?

• I need to do something with my life :hmmm:

• Need to finish up few projects

• Do something totally devilish

jst askin u fall in with wht ? with ur profession or with som1 bla bla bla .. .?

:khums:

Me too :aisha:. Tired of being a good girl :chupki:

Do arrangements to send Mom and Dad on Hajj inshAllah.

Travel some more. Canada, USA, Australia and Turkey are on the list.

Want to take certification in Software Asset Management.

A Male. Kuch aur jaana hai? :hoonh:

This deserves a thread of its own . :D

wher wil u goona find ur kinda male … :hoonh:

Belly dancing?

That should be a winner :D

kyun, maine koi ajuba bola?

Asaman pe. Argh. Stop being no nosey and annoying.

Uh huh.

Why are all of you such creeps? :snooty:

• Focus more on my studies.
  • Look for a decent job maybe
  • Go for hajj/umra insha Allah
    :cheegum:

maiN is saal shaadii karuuNgaa hehehe...4 or LESS ;)

I am trying to find a compliment in the word creep :frowning:

• To lose those extra pounds, which'll require
  • Renewing my gym membership, which'll require
  • Finding a job after a nice long break sigh
  • Trying to do some voluntary work
  • Doing an Arabic course with my sis
  • Try and sign up to a yoga or pilates course
  • To buy a netbook and try my damndest to get back into writing
  • To get hubby to take us on a weekend away somewhere nice and scenic, we havent had a holiday, ever.
  • To work on my anger InshAllah
  • To finish reading a translation of the quran

Happy 2011 :)

Gain 10 more pounds.
Get my rabbit neutered.
Eat nihari (I have never had it and my fiance can't stop talking about it)
Find a new job (I hate driving an hour to work everyday :()

really need to polish up my Farsi so I can move on to Latin inshallah....this is my main goal of 2011.