New Year Resoultions.

Re: New Year Resoultions.

ahaaN...Haal e shumaa cheest? yaa cheh taurii?

Asaman pe. Argh. Stop being no nosey and annoying.

i was jst teasing youu ... :D

I hate New Years resolutions. They are cursed, they always end up in failure, and make you feel worse at the end of the year. Still, in the spirit of this thread, I will try to list some:

• I will not find a better job for myself.
  • I will not attempt to set up a new business.
  • I won't renew my gym membership.
  • I will not act upon my tentative plan for a vacation in Dubai this summer.
  • I won't try to learn horseback riding.
  • Any girl that I actually like will definitely already be engaged or 'isski tu baat pakki hui wi hai'
  • I won't be doing anything meaningful with my life.

khoob hastam. So what are your plans for 2011 besides getting married 4 times?

Hazrat Amir Khusro kaa ek Faarsii aur Hindvii she'r aapkii nazar:

zi Haal e miskiiN makun taGhaaful, voraaye nainaaN banaaye batiyaaN
k taab-e-hijraaN na-daaram, ai jaaN! na lehoo kaahe lagaaye chhatiyaaN!

hehe...another set of four wives...if i come out alive after the misadventure...sounds like too much fun for the heart to take. hehe**

awww rizla, please learn horseback riding. It is the funnest thing ever!

:khums:

I tell you a simple and easy task for you to achieve everything in a minute…GET electrical shock :hoonh: phir thori derr band jaha ankh khule vaha mangna jo mangna hai :wink:

BE POSITIVE BHAI :slight_smile: TAB HI KUCH HASIL HOGA..

:smilestar:

My list starts from ..

• Getting more involved in the all sorta outdoor and indoor healthy activities which I like most.. that includes sports/hiking/rock climbing/skating/swimming and so on..
  • Get my spanish language skills improved.. I want to take it to advanced level..
  • Get a check on my “Hoka” for desi food.. and better be regular in gym so that I can cut my wieght atleast (well that was my last year’s too) :frowning:
  • Improve my technical skills which can aid me at job..

I think it still goes on.. will come back to update it… :hehe:

Pass my exams.......
Get a Job...............
start exercising.....
go to the mountains......

NOT :D

qabool hy

qabool hy

qabool hy :D

InshaAllah :)

:kiss:

thanx

hey what was that for? maybe reverse psychology will work on 2011 :smiley:

I really want to, a friend recommended it too, I’m looking for a good club.

I’m normally positive but hey we’re all allowed to be negative sometimes :slight_smile:

OMG…:eek:

somebody’s mind has been severly affected by the 'Media" :hmmm:

Damn Sheila :smack:

aint’ it :faizy:

Nah! I didnt even like the song. I have always loved belly dancing and i have been gymming for sometime now so yah def not influenced by media or sheila.