[New user here]. So... what exactly is this forum about and how does it work?

Re: [New user here]. So… what exactly is this forum about and how does it work?

OMG how do people get free samples of products? #mystery](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=mystery)

[quote=“shaasavera, post:3, topic:316862”]

I will tell you after Eid mod Ji :slight_smile: but I’m greater than 10 years of age and less than 50 :slight_smile: so still half my life to go and many more GS threads to open
#whethershelikesitornot](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeHasCookies)

#lipstickisedible](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lipstickisedible) #ieatmylipstick](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ieatmylipstick) #comeforthegloss](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=comeforthegloss)

Essie and Saa… sigh come let’s get in the line together. #sahelisaheli](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=sahelisaheli)

Hmm..

Well, you’re one of the gups who’ve made me feel very welcome here. Much appreciated :slight_smile:

aww you’re welcome!

@Moodie Foodie when they dissect my body for science, they will find it clogged not with cholesterol, but with all the lip balms, gloss, and lipstick i’ve eaten in my entire life

#LipstickEater](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=LipstickEater) #CafeHasCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeHasCookies)

Like @Ess_Emm said, You are a guppy as soon as you sign up and login. Welcome!

Yep. She is one of the best around. @Ess_Emm

who meeeee? :@:

#CafeHasCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeHasCookies)

3 continents move kar liye… montreal mein bhi studio change kiya 3 months back. Mgr hamsaye cookies kha gye

#manjiKithayDawan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=manjiKithayDawan)
#meinKerayPasayJawan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=meinKerayPasayJawan)

LOL! :rotfl:

bad luck you keep getting cookie-eating neighbours. have you thought about getting a guard dog? :hmmm:

#CafeHasCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeHasCookies)
#ekumunngscookieskeepgettingeaten](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ekumunngscookieskeepgettingeaten) #heshouldgetaguarddog](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=heshouldgetaguarddog) #ihavenothingtodowiththemissingcookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ihavenothingtodowiththemissingcookies) :halo:

it;s safe to say that we scared OP off

who is that adorable cookie monster? :stuck_out_tongue:

That’s how we #initiate](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=initiate) them newbies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=newbies)

#itsIftarTimePleaseSendCafeCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=itsIftarTimePleaseSendCafeCookies)

^ bahot cute bhii hai…masha Allah :slight_smile:

It’s all about being in right place right time :slight_smile: #freeproducts](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=freeproducts) Just like im in the place for some #cafecookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=cafecookies) .
Thanks for the advice about the multi quotes. Im just used to massive long essays. Onethatyourmomwarnedabt was right. I can’t do short comments :frowning:
sharmana bachpan ki aadat hai. Dil bachpan ka umr pachpan ka :):blush:
OK can i say 20-30 with my dil being 10-20 :slight_smile:

OP come back. Write your name on the Eid thread.

Hi saffiya. I am moiz. I am new here (made account yesterday). Well the forum(s) looks good. I still don’t know the basic rules of this forum like you though :stuck_out_tongue:
But hey welcome aboard. Cheers! :slight_smile:

OP plz respond :frowning:

Paki’s venting from what i’ve been reading, lol, i’m new too.