[New user here]. So... what exactly is this forum about and how does it work?

Re: [New user here]. So… what exactly is this forum about and how does it work?

Really? Is this how you become the Cafe mod, by beating the person hiring you in a hashtag race. At least till you get the job, say #CafeHasCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeHasCookies)

PS: Btw, is the race over?

#whereAreCafeCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=whereAreCafeCookies) ? :jhanj:

She’s just really really excited!

IE cookies have to be the stalest cookies ever
#CafeHasCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeHasCookies) #DefinitelyNotStaleIECookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=DefinitelyNotStaleIECookies)

They were available at iftar silly. Not my fault if you didn’t grab some quickly :nahi:

Every one talks about’em
Every one loves’em
Every one knows’em
Every one adores’em

but

Nobody gets’em

#whereAreCafeCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=whereAreCafeCookies)?

Why you no send them over for Iftar…:emmy: bolo bolo tell tell!

#EssEmmateCafeCookiesAlone](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=EssEmmateCafeCookiesAlone)

Well, santa deserves the cookies…:stuck_out_tongue:

conspiracy](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=conspiracy)

I did! I gave them to your neighbour because you didn’t open up your door. I told him to give them to you. You didn’t get them?

Yes…exactly shifty look

:nahi:

You need to move bud =/

:hayaa:

[quote=“OneYourMomWarnedAbt, post:26, topic:316669”]

Really? Is this how you become the Cafe mod, by beating the person hiring you in a hashtag race. At least till you get the job, say #CafeHasCookie](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeHasCookie)

@ekumunng huun ki hogaya? :smack:

mera khayaaal hai, roza lag raha hai… #GSITSupport](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=GSITSupport) #aeyhoshfaramostzarahoshkigiyay](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=aeyhoshfaramostzarahoshkigiyay)

Lagta hai :no:

Shaa- you know if there was free sampling I would never endorse anyone swinging by the forum. All for me all for me!!! #nadeedi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=nadeedi)

I will tell you after Eid mod Ji :slight_smile: but I’m greater than 10 years of age and less than 50 :slight_smile: so still half my life to go and many more GS threads to open
#cafehascookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=cafehascookies)

U 2 after Eid
A paragraph a day and it doesnt seem so long :slight_smile: now I’m into pics and videos so all u need to do is sit back, relax and enjoy the vids.
Working on the length and my latest reply to u was appropriate short length. Can i say decade? If i mention my age i feel like my time is running out before marriage

so age 20-30
dil se 10-20

Excited to be surrounded by so many cool Pakistanis. Aise forum Maine pehle Nahi Dekha
Main Kya Karun agar excitement control Nahi hota :confused: working on it..should be good after Eid once I get my present. Hehehe

Ok
do you guys have cookies or any edibles in the beauty and fashion forum as well. Even celery sticks will do :)what about perfume samples many people can try the same one

#cafehascookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=cafehascookies)

I’ve only been around this place for 3 weeks myself. I gotta say it’s probably the best “desi” forum i’ve come across (3rd one). There doesn’t seem to be any drama nor trolls, and everyone has made me feel very welcome, some more than others.

I would say I joined to re-connect with asians myself, just like you I distanced myself from them along time ago and who knows if theres some people on here who’ll end up being lifetime friends. Everything is always a possibility.

I dunno if these guys consider me a “guppy” yet but i’m trying my best to reach out to experience other “guppies”. Time will tell if i’m successful or not :slight_smile: