Bilawal Bhutto
Re: New Provinces : Bahawalpur, Multan and Hazarah
Bhutto to hay
Bilawal Bhutto
Only hope Kaptaaan

Why not? I am not someone stuck up on provincialism and use economy as excuse. Make 10 provinces out of Sindh for all I care, but you still say “will think about Punjab”, tells a lot about what your thoughts are already.
I disagree with you both, they are not “only hope”, they are presented to the masses as ‘only hope’, may be only puppets currently available. Allah swt will give us a true leader out of nowhere once we truly want one.
If there is anyone better than IK I would happily support him ![]()
You are free to hope but no hope
Support who you think is better for now, but don’t call him ‘only hope’, and InshaAllah Pakistan will get a better/true leader.
Support who you think is better for now, but don't call him 'only hope', and InshaAllah Pakistan will get a better/true leader.
Insha Allah Naya Pakistan
With new regions/provinces with new leaders .
say NO to New Provinces. We are not US or canada. Pakistan is a third world country. We can not afford these
"Shah-kharchi" and "Chonchlay" and for your other post, It is nt about Demand , it is about Prosperity and development. Agr new province bnay tou har Province ma bnay gay. Punjab Kurbani ka Bakra nhe ha, k muh utha K Divide karnay k batain shuru kar do. Across the board ho ga, jo b ho ga
say NO to New Provinces. We are not US or canada. Pakistan is a third world country. We can not afford these "Shah-kharchi" and "Chonchlay" and for your other post, It is nt about Demand , it is about Prosperity and development. Agr new province bnay tou har Province ma bnay gay. Punjab Kurbani ka Bakra nhe ha, k muh utha K Divide karnay k batain shuru kar do. Across the board ho ga, jo b ho ga
phir wohi baat... oh bhai Punjab ko kewn ro rahay ho.... nobody saying new provinces out of Punjab only, take your blinders off.
For information
http://www.samaa.tv/digital_images/210/2014-09-27/punjab-governor-shuns-talk-of-resignation-backs-new-provinces-1411821508-3936.jpg
Punjab Governor shuns talk of resignation, backs new provinces
LAHORE: Punjab Governor Chaudhry Muhammad Sarwar on Saturday dismissed reports that he was resigning from his post due to his anti-government criticism. “I am neither resigning nor I am being asked to step down,” Governor Sarwar said, in an exclusive interview with SAMAA’s anchor …
NOUMAN SHAKEEL @NOUMANSHAKEEL](https://twitter.com/NOUMANSHAKEEL) 27 Jan 2013
Pakistan Mein Awam Ki Awaz Suni Jaye Aur #JunoobiPunjab](https://twitter.com/hashtag/JunoobiPunjab?src=hash)&#HazaraProvince](https://twitter.com/hashtag/HazaraProvince?src=hash) Banaye Jayen Altaf Hussain Bhai #AsPromisedByMQM](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AsPromisedByMQM?src=hash)
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/2232311512/images_bigger.jpg
Zulfikar Bhutto FC [COLOR=#B1BBC3]@ZBhutto](https://twitter.com/ZBhutto)11m11 minutes ago
No one dares to talk for #Hazaras](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hazaras?src=hash) #MamaQadeer](https://twitter.com/hashtag/MamaQadeer?src=hash) malala](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Malala?src=hash) #JunoobiPunjab](https://twitter.com/hashtag/JunoobiPunjab?src=hash) #GilgitBaltistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/GilgitBaltistan?src=hash) baloch](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Baloch?src=hash), but Bilawal did.#BhuttoIsBack](https://twitter.com/hashtag/BhuttoIsBack?src=hash) #PPPJalsa](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PPPJalsa?src=hash)
[TABLE=“align: center”]
[20 صوبوں کیلئےمحرم کے بعد تحریک شروع کرینگے، خالد مقبول](http://beta.jang.com.pk/JangDetail.aspx?ID=163748)
http://beta.jang.com.pk/images/headlinebullet.gif
http://beta.jang.com.pk/shim.gif
http://images.thenews.com.pk/updates_pics/khalidmaqbool-mqm_10-26-2014_163748_l.jpg
کراچی… متحدہ قومی موومنٹ کے رہنما خالد مقبول صدیقی نے کہا ہے کہ 20 صوبوں کے لیےمحرم کے بعد تحریک شروع کریں گے، ہمیں کہاجارہا ہےکہ ہم ایک انتہاپسند جماعت بنتےجارہےہیں، جب بات ناموس رسالت پرآجائےوہاں ہم کسی کو نہیں دیکھتے۔ کراچی میں شارع قائدین پر متحدہ قومی موومنٹ کی ریلی سے خطاب کرتے ہوئے خالد مقبول صدیقی نے کہ
http://beta.jang.com.pk/images/mukamalkhabar.gif
My proposal has been reached to every one but they are using it in their own way
AP’s Proposal for New regional contract with present Provinces of Pakistan
Semi Autonomous Divisions , Sub Provinces or States under the flag of present provinces of Pakistan .
Issue of creating of new provinces in Pakistan is a very old demand but it could not become serious before . Now it is very serious after passing resolutions by Punjab assembly and constituting a formal commission by the National Assembly on the advise of president of Pakistan . Creating new provinces is a need of the time but it is being used for political motives . Let’s have look on the map of Pakistan as it was on 14 August 1947.
http://www.mybahawalpur.com/bahawalpur-maps/pakmap.jpg
It may be surprising for many people that how the Pakistan establishment destroyed the best regional management organized by the Britishers . Even Karachi was a federal administrated area till the One Unit .
Creating new provinces only in Punjab can create many problem for other provinces . There should be a long discussion on the issue . Here is a proposal for adopting a better way for new regional administration .
In the light of 18th amendment provinces have got more powers and now able to do more.
If you look at history and our present regions all the four provinces have a natural division of five each.
Sindh
Karachi, Larkana, Hyderabd, Khairpur and Sukkur
Punjab
Bahwalpur, Multan. Pothohar,Lahore and Thull (Sargodh ,Mianwali etc)
KP
Peshawar ,Malakand,Hazarah, Dera and FATA
Baluchistan
Four states and Quetta Zhob , excluding enclave of Gawadar.
(Gawadar and Rajanpur should be given status of Federal Districts)
Gawadar should be made a 100% free port
We can give them all a present status of Sub provinces with a deputy governor and minimum 50 % provincial rights to their councils may be consisting the elected MNAs , MPAs , senators and elected heads of related district councils .
They should be given a minimum five years time to act as sub province and later they could ask more or less.
You can see the link to understand more.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Divisio…#New_Provinces
پنجاب میں عمران اور نواز نئے صوبوں کے مسئلے پر گومگو کا شکار ہیں -نئے صوبوں کی حمایت کرنے سے انہیں وسطی پنجاب میں اپنی مقبولیت متاثر ہونے کا خطرہ ہے جبکہ دیگر تمام جماعتیں اپنا وزن نئے صوبوں کے حق میں ڈال چکی ہیں -
سندھ میں دونوں بری جماعتیں پیپلز پارٹی اور متحدہ دونوں سندھ کی تقسیم کی مخالف ہیں مگر تقسیم اقتدار کا کوئی متفقہ فارمولہ بھی تیار کرنے سے قاصر ہیں – یہ تجویز شائد ان کی بھی کوئی مدد کر سکے -
بلوچستان میں یہ فارمولہ زیادہ موزوں تو نہیں مگر امن و امان اور لوگوں کے حقوق کی حفاظت شائد زیادہ موثر طور پر ہو سکے
یہ تجویز پہلے سےتیار کیے گئے کسی فارمولے کے بغیر اس فورم پر ہونے والی بحث کے نتیجے اور اس بحث کے دوران قدرتی اتفاقی دریافت کا نتیجہ ہے
پاکستان کے موجودہ چاروں صوبے اتفاقی طور پر پانچ پانچ جغرافیائی ،تاریخی ،انتظامی یا لسانی بنیادوں پر تقسیم ہیں جنکو اس تھریڈ میں موجود نقشوں اور حوالوں (لنکس) کی مدد سے بآسانی شناخت کیا جاسکتا ہے -یہی تعداد مختلف مسائل مثلا” سینٹ میں سیٹوں کا مسئلہ اور دیگر مالی اور انتظامی حقوق کے ھل میں مددگار ثابت ہو سکتی ہے – یہ کوئی لازمی امر نہیں کہ ہم ہر مسئلہ کو فوری حل کریں بلکہ ایسے حساس معاملات میں تدریجی حل بہتر ثابت ہو سکتا ہے اور مختلف خطوں کے لوگ تجربہ سے فائدہ اٹھا کر بہتر طور اپنے مستقبل کا تعین کر سکتے ہیں
Sindh
Karachi, Larkana, Hyderabd, Khairpur and Sukkur
سندھ ؛ کراچی ،حیدرآباد ،سکھر ،خیرپور اور بدین یا جو بھی سندھ کے ماہرین مناسب سمجھیں
Punjab
Bahwalpur, Multan. Pothohar,Lahore and Thull (Sargodh ,Mianwali etc)
پنجاب ؛لاہور بہاولپور ،ملتان ، تھل اور پوٹھوہار
KP
Peshawar ,Malakand,Hazarah, Dera and FATA
خیبر پختونخواہ ؛پشاور ،ہزارہ ،مالاکنڈ ( دیر ،سوات ،چترال وغیرہ )، ڈیرہ اسمعیل خان اور قبائلی علاقه جات
Baluchistan
Four Ex-states and Quetta Zhob , excluding Gawadar .
بلوچستان ؛ چار سابقہ ریاستیں قلات ، خاران، مکران ،لسبیلہ اور کوئٹہ زوب وغیرہ (سابقہ انتظامی علاقه )علاوہ گوادر
(Gawadar and Rajanpur should be given status of Federal Districts)Gawadar should be made a 100% free port
گوادر اور راجن پور کو وفاقی علاقے قرار دینا چاہئیے اور گوادر کو ایک سو فی صد فری پورٹ بنانا چاہئیے
یہ کوئی حتمی بات نہیں بحث و تجویز کے ذریعے اس کو مزید بہتر اور سب کے لیے قابل قبول بنایا جاسکتا ہے – ان انتظامی یونٹوں کو ریجن ،سب پراوینس، سٹیٹ یا ڈویزن کوئی بھی نام دیا جا سکتا ہے اور اس کا سربراہ ایک ڈپٹی گورنر ہو سکتا ہے اور اس کی کونسل میں منتخب ممبران قومی و صوبائی اسمبلی , ڈسٹرکٹ کوسلوں کے منتخب سربراہ اور سینٹرز شامل ہوں . اس صورتحال میں کم از کم پانچ سال گزارنے کے بعد یہ اپنے مستقبل کا اپنی صوبائی اسمبلی میں ہی فیصلہ کر سکیں
The issue has been discussed widely at
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/495422-new-provinces-bahawalpur-multan-and-hazarah.html
Second is imran to follow me
Imran Khan ta akhday main hik qoum barawarn aya par a kya Hik Lisaniat d base ty sobay d gal v karynda py Socho Socho , a Saraiki commented
Baghi also came to follow me
Bohat Der kardi Meharban atay atay
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBVqdN3EA9xler7&w=484&h=253&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdailypakistan.com.pk%2Fdigital_images%2Flarge%2F2014-06-27%2Fnews-1403886790-2553.jpg&cfs=1&sx=0&sy=103&sw=800&sh=418[RIGHT]سرائیکی خطے کی محرومیاں دور کرنے کے لئے صوبے بننا ضروری ہیں:جاوید ہاشمی](سرائیکی خطے کی محرومیاں دور کرنے کے لئے صوبے بننا ضروری ہیں:جاوید ہاشمی)[/RIGHT]
dailypakistan.com.pk
Seraiki province to the region’s deprivations are required to be : Javed…
I dont see any reason why Pakistan cant have more provinces..
There should be a movement from Lahore, the objective should be Lahore region comprised of Gujranwala, Sialkot, Gujrat, Qasoor, Sahiwal should be declared a Province, with its own assembly and every other thing. This would be great initiative and would give us some peace of mind.
rest of the Punjab to be divided into two more provinces...and i am sure, Lagharies, Mazaries, Khosas, Peers, Doltanas, Mamdodts, Gadi-Nahseens wouldn't be happy with this decision as then they have to perform for their own province and would not have have this lame argument that Takht-e-Lahore have eaten up their all resources.
PS: all these mentioned above had been ruling their areas for last 200+ years and that is the reason the fate of common man of that region never changed.
I dont see any reason why Pakistan cant have more provinces..
There are no provinces in America. There are 50 states. How these states became into existence, you have read the history of America. Justifying more provinces by comparing 50 states of USA is kind of absurd. However there are 10 provinces in Canada. Even one province is many times larger in area than Pakistan. :)
However I have not objection if Pakistan is divided into states surrendering all powers to states including military. Change the name of Pakistan into a new name.
There are no provinces in America. There are 50 states. How these states became into existence, you have read the history of America. Justifying more provinces by comparing 50 states of USA is kind of absurd. However there are 10 provinces in Canada. Even one province is many times larger in area than Pakistan. :)
However I have not objection if Pakistan is divided into states surrendering all powers to states including military. Change the name of Pakistan into a new name.
It was just an anomaly, a reference that included US. You arent happy with it, compare to other countries mentioned there. Or even if not there, like Afghanistan. I think it has 19 provinces. Take India where many provinces shaped up after independence. Even though they are called state as well. There are so many examples out there if one really wants to learn something. If not its just keep gonna messy
And btw, in US or elsewhere, military is not designated to individual states, it still remains federal alongwith currency.
Take India where many provinces shaped up after independence. Even though they are called state as well. There are so many examples out there if one really wants to learn something. If not its just keep gonna messy
And btw, in US or elsewhere, military is not designated to individual states, it still remains federal alongwith currency.
Right from 1947, India is ruled by democracy. All changes in the setup of India is through democratic process i.e. approved by majority. Not by someones wishes to suit his/her own agenda.
Do you know how much state enjoys the self governance in America? The state senators make the laws, changes the laws and makes the federal government in US congress. Again you are comparing apples with oranges. US army represents all the states and territories of America, not 90% from just one province.