Re: New Provinces : Bahawalpur, Multan and Hazarah
Yep, we can see fantastic work PPP put in Sindh. They only know how to steal, loot and plunder. Janoobi Punjab bhi aakhri saal yaad aaya. Sad.
Present Pakistan was less than 20 million at the time of independence , Now only Punjab is 110 million , Powers should be given to its divisions . we cannot see any development or better law and order situation . We should have to think on this .
haan ji.... was this josh-e-khitabat as well or something would be done in this respect?
Re: New Provinces ; Bahawalpur, Multan and Hazarah
On AP’s request.
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/1459689_553242011417566_432350973_n.jpg
^^^^^
Why can not he post by himslef now? What he wanted to say about above map?
I am surprised he got unbanned considering the vitriol he used to post here derailing all threads. I guess like typical Pakistanis, the rules are different for everyone and there you go, the reason Pakistan is a s(it hole.
^^^^^
Why can not he post by himslef now? What he wanted to say about above map?
I am surprised he got unbanned considering the vitriol he used to post here derailing all threads. I guess like typical Pakistanis, the rules are different for everyone and there you go, the reason Pakistan is a s(it hole.
He is probably banned from Pakistan Affairs, that means he can't derail threads :D
Thank you for comments
There was a major development three months ago related to this thread .
http://www.currentaffairspk.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/pakistan-tehreek-e-insaf-kpk.jpg
PTI Submits Resolution on Hazara Province in KPK Assembly Secretariat – KPK NewsPeshawar, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf Submitted a resolution with the KPK Assembly Secretariat on Friday asking the Federal Government to create Hazara Province. MPAs from Abottabad district including the Chief Minister KPK special Advisor Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani , Advisor Qalandar Khan Lodhi and** Parliamentary Secretary Sardar Muhammad Idrees**.
http://www.currentaffairspk.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/pti-hazara-province-resolution.jpg
As usual , A U-Turn at the end and now they forgot Hazara .
Add a two provinces in sindh as well. northern balochistan, kalat, and southern balochistan can be some provinces in balochistan.
Just see http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/495422-new-provinces-bahawalpur-multan-and-hazarah-21.html#post9092782
details in posts previous than this .
New provinces will only create new waste. more corruption and inefficiency. What needs to happen is that districts need to be empowered and more funds need to reach the grassroots level.
THIS....
as expected good reply...
my elders also suggests this...
expanding your reply.... Baldiyati Nizam had a good history in developing cities/muhallahs/villages ETC...
No he did not. What he said was the truth. Too bad if you hate the truth. Please keep your dirty hate, envy and personal garbage with in your domain.
Jab tak bas chale ,
Kisi ko us ka haq na dena , Jab Saraiki Bangalion , Balochon ki tarah bandooq uthaen gay , phir gana gana ,India karwa raha hay
As usual , A U-Turn at the end and now they forgot Hazara .
They don't want to create Hazara Province or is it that they forgot about it? Two different things... BTW, welcome back Pasha sahib :)
No he did not. What he said was the truth. Too bad if you hate the truth. Please keep your dirty hate, envy and personal garbage with in your domain.
No, its you who is unable to face the truth. There are tons of threads here which were derailed, you can say whatever truth you want but you have to keep it in the relevant thread/context.
Creation of provinces should be done properly otherwise it will aggravate the matters. It creates a lot of emotions, you would have observed that as soon as Pti talked of Hazara province ANP raised its Pashtunistan rhetoric as well. As far as seriaki province is concerned, referendums need to be done in concerned districts as the populations are very finely balanced in many areas. The financial and resource distribution is another important point which needs to be sorted out.
I personally don't think Hazara province is feasible. As it includes two and a half districts (haripur, abbotabad and half of mansehra). If They want to create a province, then they should create a Potohar province and add these districts to that province.
Instead of dividing people on ethnic lines and creating more waste (there is no guarantee that governance will improve) , it is better to spend the resources that would be wasted on a new layer of bureaucracy on the common man. Instead of enriching the big feudal lords the lot of the common man should be improved. Instead of dividing the creating we should unite the country. Nobody voted to be part of Seraiki, Baluchistan, Bahawalpur or Hazara but people voted to be part of Pakistan. It is only the failure of Pakistan to deliver that is playing into the hands of some vested interests that are pushing for more power to themselves. If the lot of the common man is improved then nobody will be raising guns against Pakistan.
Like always, positive & optimistic reviews... JazakAllah. :)