New generation iN paki - Why are they so screwed up???

This is in question to the post about why pakis in UK/US are so messed up? But I rather want to ask the question, Why are people in Pakistan getting so messed up and doing so many ‘westernized’ things…so they call it? I mean after all people in pak keep mentioning how bad us Pakis in the us are..but I blame it on the mahole. Why are people who are living in ‘wonderful innocent’ pakistani mahole so bad?

:hoonh:

Re: New generation iN paki - Why are they so screwed up???

that's what I keep asking myself, too.

A country who declared itself pak after achieving Independence!
"Pakistan"...I'd love 2 know who chose this name for a country
which is is very very pak and all the people in Pakistan will go
with a free ticket to Janatt...

I heard about some hidden clubs, the way the youth clothes...
This is a problem in the big cities like Islamabad, Lahore, Karachi etc.

Surely, we have some true believers and followers of the Islam, but I don't consider Pakistan as a Islamic country...

wonderful-innocent Pakiland? :D that is nice...

There is just one magic word and that is Tarbiyatt

If parents have no knowledge about how to raise their children, then the childrens are lost. Parents tell their Son they can stay away from home even in night-time, if girls want to do that they are not allowed, they start asking why...
The parents try to find a reasonable answer, but they know they can't. so they try liyin...

I mean if the parents would tell their girl "andhere meyn shaytaan phir ta hai"...they daughter will say "bhai ko phir kyun jaane diyaa bhaar?"

nonsense...

Pakistani + No Islam = Messed up generations

Define "no Islam" please. And what aspects of Islam would you want to see 'implemented' that would cure Pakistan and Pakistanis. Everybody talks about it, but no one explains what exactly Islam+Pakistan would be like?

maybe coz the tv dramas n programmes are getting more westernised and show really bad stuff, n people use what they see on tv as their role models..

its the phenomenon of "parhay likhay jaahil" in this country. people have money coming from illegal means and they cant handle it, they dont have the mental level to deal with the wealth and hence you have the problems described.

"No Islam" refers to the hypocrisy that is drowning the country alive. Let's see, there's rampant corruption at every level, lawlessness at every level (for ex. a tribal council can order the gang rape of an innocent woman), denial of education for many segments of society, a general loss of haya and modesty, mocking the west while at the same time desperately trying to adopt its ways, not practicing Islam properly and caving in to bidah, extreme violence against other Muslims (for ex. the Sunni-Shia bombings), discrimination against the poor and no social mobility, increased badmashi throughout society (i.e. a new sex scandal everday, a net cafe scandal, pornographic material being produced and distributed everywhere, increased consumption of alcohol), even the way people ignore the adhaan and not recite their prayers over there is bizarre. To insist that people call it "The Islamic Republic of Pakistan" is the icing on the cake.

All this is the gift of secular and puppet founders and caretakers of Pakistan.
What can you expect from Pakis whose Father of the Nation was a perfect example of the hypocricy; Maulana Muhammad Ali Jinnah, wearing three peace suit in the day and sherwani the next morning, giving slogans of Pakistan ka matlab kya, La ilaha illAllah and imposing Kafir British laws instead of implementing Islam?

The truth is that, Pakistan is a so called Islamic Country, where seculars have been running this country from the very beginning and suppressing and oppressing the poor mass with their attrocities so that they can’t ever stand up on their feet to demand for their rights.

In such a hypocritic atmosphere, what else could you see, except a blind Paki who runs after money and does all corruptions to make his living.
Pakistan is standing upon birbery, fraud, injustice, poverty and ignorance and believe it or not, all this is the gift of secular Puppets of the Kafir West.

It doesn't mean that all Pakis are cheat, off course it can't be practically true, but there is a big number of Pakis who give Pakistan a bad name because of their greed for wealth and power.

There is only one solution to the sufferings and deviations of Pakis; getting rid of hypocrite seculars who have enslaved the whole nation through establishment and army.

There are evils exist everywhere and all we may do is to fix ourselves and start spreading towards the good among people.

**Think before you speak:snooty: …if Quaid-e-Azam would be a so called MUllah…then he wouldn’t be the founder of Pakistan.:jhanda: whole pakistan is proud of “Muhammad Ali Jinnah”. We dont need your judgement:hoonh: **

Atleast get your facts right, Pakistan was founded by a secularist, had it not been for one man MA Jinnah u and many others wud still be eating crumbs dished out by Inidan congress cause your reliigous scholars of that time which included Maulana Mawdudi and JU Hind opposed Pakistans creation and supported All India Congress. If there is hypocrisy it is with the politicians who use Islam as their excuse for grabbing power and spread lies about the creation of Pakistan.

PS: Before u insult MA Jinnag ask your paents how they got their independence and remember no one likes a hypocrite.

....it sucks........it hurts............. Debater should be banned for his remarks......

why do we think that when someone looks at the messed up pakistanis we are only talking about girls going to clubs or guys drinking.

what about the morons who are suppsedly religious and sport foot long beards, ooncha pajamas but are filled with hate. the people who forget the basic principles of haqoq al ibaad as they go on their anger fueled rampages biring down peoples private properties or businesses..

The entire nation looks at burgers .. yeah there are many cheats and crooks there, no doubt about it, but what percentage of the population are these ppl? .00001% right? is that to say the rest of the ppl are all oh so good?

come on... its easy to blame all ills of the country on a tiny segment of a tiny segment. The problems are more widespread..

burgers are not changing out of their oh so western clothes to go to riot prone areas and kill others in the name of ethnicity or sect? they really are not the ones going into slums and throwng trash around, or masquerading as gawalas and adding water to the milk. Burgers are too rich to moonlight with the telephone company and get bakhsheesh to keep your phone running. burgers dont go to avg city mohallas and put wires on power lines so random ppl can get 'free' electricity.

yeah there are parrhay likhay jahil...whether they are ultra modern rich, middle class, secualr, religious, poor.

and getting rid of hypocrit mullahs, starting with the MMA goons, and replace then with a new group of sensile scholars and respectable sincere ulema.

**Do we need hypocrite So-Called MUllahs:confused: :confused: :confused: on GS and in Pakistan:hoonh: **

Debater
You are the one of them:D we know you very well now:hoonh:

Though I agree that the role of 'Ulama is also not so impressive as those of them who are in politics, are the part of game, these stinky seculars have started. But you can't deny that Religious class whom you are calling Mullahs, have never got the power in Pakistan, so you can't blame them for all kind of injustice and attrocities in Pakistan.
Those of them who are involved in sectarian violence are a few compared to a huge mass of peaceful representatives of Religious class.
Then your blaming them to burn public properties is totally incorrect, some random cases are negligible compared to those in which secular freaks e.g MQM, PPP and others are involved.

I am amazed why you people don't want to face the truth, everyone in Pakistan knows that people here are being oppressed by secularist Hitlers, whether in the form of Police Crimes, or Bureaucracy Monster, or Establishment Attrocities, or Army Monopoly, or whatever.

People from top to bottom, from a poor farmer to a top businessman, all with some exception are cheating others to make money. Fraud is a culture in Pakistan and corruption is the heritage, we have received from the left over Black English Class who have been ruling us since this country was created.
Before the creation of Pakistan we were slaves of Gora Angrayz and after Pakistan was born, we have been slaves of Kala Angrayz.

Damn true...