New food ideas- ppl with no imagination need not read

Re: Lota Gosht - weak hearted wimps need not read

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
so I have a new idea..

Lota gosht.... served in a lota, u pick the meat from the top and then pour the salan from the spout..

for vegetarians we can have lota daal...it will be the brown daal made spicy..

I have been getting some good ideas from others already..like

bhai, I'd simply recommend to change your company (not employer :D )

thats disgusting, its like serving food from a joota.

^^ aap nay ghaliban jootoN main daal butnay kay baaray main naheen suna..

how bout basin biryani? by basin i meant toilet basin YACK

*Originally posted by Baba G: *
^^ aap nay ghaliban jootoN main daal butnay kay baaray main naheen suna..

yeah reminds me of a slogan by PPP opponents

nara e pilpili
jooton mein daal mili :)

*Originally posted by irem: *

u r late :p they already have matka gosht avlbl here in pak Mr F :D

yeah but not gharra gosht...see the point ummm hmmmmm

I think lota haleem would be pretty cool. :k:

ur talented dear fraudz,
If you were in Australia, with my looks and your brains, we couldv killed it!

Why not rival CocaCola???.....
Introduce "LOTACOLA"....

:hehe: :k:

paagal de putraan!

Tennu hor koi kaam ni si labbeya?

Anyone wanting to lose weight should have a long hard read of this thread. Nothing can be better at putting you off your food :p

Re: paagal de putraan!

*Originally posted by Dugga: *
Tennu hor koi kaam ni si labbeya?

Best first post EVA.

Why eat Curry in a hurry when Lota Pakwan can give you a head start.
From our table to the Loo, we are with you.

^ :hehe:

So now we all know where ‘chapal kabab’ come from right?

^ yeah ppl have no dasmn problem with chappal kebabs, but just say lota gosht and the same chappal kebab fans start yuck-ing and eek-ing

KitKat, for your creative genius as well as coming up with such a great slogan, you will be made a partner in our enterprises.

lota gosht will be a favourite dish of desi politicians anyways.

we will serve them lota gosht, with a side order of thaali kay baingan.

its not chappal, its chapli..its a sad day when i know more about desi food than any of u fat uncles. Bad memories, "ammi im hungry", "jootay khaana hai, beta".

Board of Lota Inc. include:

Chairman: Fraudia
President: RT Wolf
Vice President: KitKat

We are looking for few good men and women to raise Lota to it's full potential.

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
lota gosht will be a favourite dish of desi politicians anyways...

I think their favorite is "baingan".

y so keen on lota? :-/

how about pajama biryani? :D

or lehanga parathay..

sandle kabab.