New Flag of Pakistan that I have proposed

My dear countrymen, we all know that according to Al-Qaeda, Osama is a great prophet. So why not we honour this great prophet of a guy? Look at the smile on his face, the noor in his eyes? Does this not look like the face of a man who his close to Allah?

The chand-sitara is so outdated and 20th century. We need a new image for our beloved Pakistan. And what better image is their then the glowing image of our very own Osama? Just imagine how many tourists and forigen investors will come to Pakistan when they see the inviting face of Osama? Who could turn away from such a face?

So, please contact your local Nazim and tell him to contact his Army bosses and get this new flag approved. Pakistan cannot wait any longer.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Pakistan_osama.gif

What do you mean prophet? In what sense have you used this word? Please explain ...

and your insinuation is????

Originally posted by ramyssysIX:
What do you mean prophet? In what sense have you used this word? Please explain ...

You should ask the Al-Qaeda member who caled Osama a prophet that question. I cannot explain things that I do not know.

Originally posted by isloo_ki_anarkali:
and your insinuation is????

I am merely pointing out the facts that large numbers of Jihad minded Pakistanis are cheering on Al-Qaeda and its Jihadi allies, evenwhile they kill innocent Pakistanis.

Originally posted by Mir of Hunza:
** You should ask the Al-Qaeda member who caled Osama a prophet that question. I cannot explain things that I do not know.**

than why r u posting this here?

and your point is.........

In kitabon main jee nahin lagta
Hum ko sajni ki yaad ayee hai

Originally posted by tipz:
** than why r u posting this here?**

Yeah -- jis baat key barey mey pata naa ho, us baat key baarey mey mat bolo

Originally posted by tipz:
** than why r u posting this here?**

Because gupshup is visited by many of the Jihadi Pakistanis.

Originally posted by dewana tera:
**and your point is.........

It is a sort of rude wake up call to the Pakistanis who DO NOT support Osama and his Jihad junkies. Becuase uptil now, those Pakistanis are fast asleep wihile the Mullahs continue to run things.

Do you get it now, or should I tell it to you in Urdu also?

no one calls him prophet or something....
its just US that made him a big DUDE some kinda supernatural so in his quest they can destroy afghanistan where islamic regime was settin up....we support islam...therez nothin w/alqaeda or somethin...
if u don't like islam then say clearly that we shall lick US's butt...

~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~

A dis to the Flag and to the country.

*sigh why people back home are so ignorant and narrow minded

Speaking of ignorance

• ** but i can surely agree with others even though they are insane **

[This message has been edited by nia_khan (edited June 26, 2002).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

I love the flag as it is now.

[This message has been edited by Ums (edited June 26, 2002).]

The first Jihadi Osama loyalist speaks. You do not support Islam, you support the killing of Shias, Sunnis, or anyone else who does nto support Al-Qaeda. You cheer when suicide bombers kill Pakistanis or anyone else. That is what you support and stand for. Don’t worry abotu the US, worry about Al-Qaeda Jihadis that kill your countrymen, but I dobut you care living in your fantasy world that its “all the kafirs fault”. Your Sadui-trained Mullahs are killing Pakistan, but you will remain blind.

Here is proof to the contrary: http://story.news.yahoo.com/news?tmpl=story&u=/usatoday/20020624/ts_usatoday/4217023

The man, who gives his name as Jabril Ahmed, denies he is an al-Qaeda or Taliban fighter, but he calls bin Laden ‘‘a prophet.’’ He says he went to Afghanistan last year to study the Koran. That’s a cover story often used by al-Qaeda operatives, U.S. officials say.

nia_khan, read my wuote and decide for yourself. A Pakistani Jihad supporter called Osama a prophet, not me, not Bush, not Musharraf.

If Osama and his Pakistani apoligists get their way, it won’t stay that way for long.

This is surely not so amusing at all. There is no reason why one should show disrespect for flag.
A flag is ofcourse a symbol of pride for a nation, and modifying it and making fun of it can not be approved.

Please either remove this image or else just close the thread.

Originally posted by pumpkin:
**This is surely not so amusing at all. There is no reason why one should show disrespect for flag.
A flag is ofcourse a symbol of pride for a nation, and modifying it and making fun of it can not be approved.

Please either remove this image or else just close the thread.

What is more despicable? Me, changing the flag, or Pakistanis overtly supporting suicide bombing against other fellow Pakisatnis?

And all these comments I wrote about Osama from the first post, I took directly out of the posts of other Mullah posters, so please don't act too shocked. I just transfered all those posts into an image.

As usual, most of the ignorant folks failed to see the sarcasm in Hunza's post... do you peole know the meaning of 'sarcasm'?

funny post Mir.

^ agree...