any plant biologist here? please let me know where where can i find Neem leaves here and what they might be called?
thanks,
Dushwari
Re: Neem : where to buy its leaves?
hmmm its very common in Pakistan, you can ask any of ur relatives to courier the leaves. OR you can check ur inbox for a link. ![]()
Dushi, check ur PM :)
neem tree leaves ki chai.. ![]()
ask for margosa. i think it will work
kamran khan,
mey ney neem key patoon ka antidote banana hey.
takey aap kee chai coffee ka kaam tamam kiya jayey.
hum hein lajawab key pm kee itliah ponchaney ka shukriya.
best, dushwari
kion..
kaheen tum appna NICK DUSHWARI se DUSHMANI mai tu change naheen kar rhe ho. ![]()
where are you located? nurseries carrying desi saplings have them.
Weren’t you selling them neem leaves for the same purpose around your University in Karachi on Motorcycle? ![]()
nope.
it has a better use and more addictive.
it is an anelgesic. when people have shingles or zoster virus or chicken pox, at an older age, they can use this for anti itch until the bruises heal.
dushwari
^^ even olive leaves works. but there is a special special therpy to make use of them.
thanks, Zobia. this is great. i think getting grape leaves will be easier.
Dushwari
olive isnt a grape! and you can get canned grape leaves at any grocery store.
besides the fact that i did misook what Zobia said.
i would differ and say that olives and grapes are both berries.
no?
not really
olive grows on tree n grapes on bail
p.s. well as far as i know non of them is berry ![]()
according to hadith mubarik olive has great deal of shifa’s denoted.
:) thanks Zobia.
i will look for olive leaves, then.
one thing though: grapes and olives, they are both carrying anti oxidents.
best,
Dushwari
yep. but i will suggest use olive oil insteaf of raw oil.
n if u specifically wana use antioxidant then use tomato (without seeds cuz seed leads to potential stones in bladder or anywhere else in the body) n garlic (raw-not boiled or anyother processing). raw garlic really helps to heal the internal wounds-surgery.
thanks Zobia, this is so nice of you to share these tips
nice things is that one cant go wrong with use of these natural ingredients.
thanks once again.
best,
Dushwari
thanks but its always handy to bug doc’z (apnay kisi bhi doctor dost ko pakeray or mustafeed hoon)
i am not a doc. i was just a good science student. that is y khaksar ko thora bhut ilm hai, werna may kahan yeh kahan. ![]()
p.s. still do some research on the info i gave u. but olive leaves as a therpy in chiken pox, gona works surely. (inshaALLAH)