Need advice:

Re: Need advice:

Aie!! Post like these make me want to shoot myself.

Edit: To clarify i do not mean prayers will not help. What i find annoying is that prayers will solve everything. They don’t. Have you not prayed and asked for something and not gotten it? The idea should be to work on yourself as a person. Ask Allah for guidance. But just because you pray poof you are now a better person - that will never happen.

^ Yeah Allah can't help you unless you're willing to help yourself rite?

I almost complete disagree with this. Jammat is full of self-righteous hypocrites. There are only few good people there.

I know people who leave their kids and pregnant wives in dire straits for 5 months for preaching Islam. Haqooq-ul-Abad is given preference over Haqooq-e-Allah.

I second your opinion. They should not do this as huqooq-ul ibaad have to be taken care of first as ordained.
Out of all the people I have met in Jamiat, I liked Naimatullah Khan the most. He really is a naimat of Allah for Karachites. His dedication to his job during his Nazimship was praiseworthy. I wish him a come-back to the slot, Insha-Allah.

CM in Guantanamo Bay dont shoot urself. To clarify Prayers can help every thing, likin yaqeen shart hai.

**There is alot of misconception regarding mant things including some one going in jammat.

I am sure all of confused people on jammat do not know that one of the main points that are repeated there is Ikhlaq and Hoqoqolebad.

When some one can't take care of Haqoqullah, he can never deliver on Hoqoqolebad.
**Now some thing to eloborate my post.

If our sisters husband spend some time in jammat what will happen?

1. By this there are many chances that he will give up his drinking habbits which is very difficult otherwise. Once he give up it things will be more easy.

2. As I said once he start taking care of Haqoqullah, he will certainly be more accomodating and loving towards his wife.**

**Please Allah kay wastay JAMMIAT and JAMMAT are two different things. By Jammat I mean Tableeghi Jammat.

Shoaib Sahib: Yes! I understood exactly what were you referring to.

Jammiat! Where Jammat has hypocrates Jammiat is hypocrate.

ap ki aqal ki daad daynee paray gee, wah MashAllah ki baseerat paee hai janab nay.