Need a little help regarding friendship:)

Re: Need a little help regarding friendship:)

ahan, i may agree but STA lets not derail the thread i got infraction points yesterday for talking about cars with you in the other thread
:(

deleted

What is he trying hard at? Stalking? Staring? Sitting and day dreaming? He isn’t even doing anything except sitting on his arse and asking us what he should be doing :rolleyes:

Edit: no offence Sajid bhai but unlike some people I honestly don’t think you’re doing anything right at this moment, lest it be mistaken for hard work.

they are sweet corns :naraz:… in some the “sweetness” outweights the “corn” and in some the vise versa happens :D.

@Mirch you are right. I also found @Murgi reply better. Girsl dont like those kind of cheap move. If he take study route then I can see some chances of “phrandship”

ahan

i think i somewhat understand now

can you explain your response

:naraz:

i am not sayin for sure i love her i just like her and look at her in a decent way. thats it

baaji bana lo phir.........itni tension kyu hai?

you are getting me wrong sister. i don’t stare at her the way you are thinking, i just want to see her smiling face :frowning: is it my mistake that my heart beat fast and feel like to look at her when he laughs or talk :frowning:

shut up

jee i have read them all carefully and will act accordingly which suits best in my condition then let you know what happened :)

baji ghussa kyu kartay ho??

please for God's sake dont go by YOUR CONDITION

totally wrong impression/meaning

lolzzz

im pretty sure this is not allowed here

nomika: idea acha hai.

guys please stop making fun of sajid. It really isn’t funny :bummer:

yes it is your mistake. it is your body, your brain and your control ... so control it.
look at it this way ... you have no intentions of getting married for next 3-4 yrs ... fine .... yet you want to be her "friend" but not her maun bola brother ... right?
so you are expecting this girl to respond to your advances for friendship of unclear intentions and unknown future for 3-4 years? ....
you want to keep her a "friend" without even knowing how your or her family will react 4 years down the line.
where does that leave her?
do you think this would be a good situaution for her to be in?

if you answer yes to the 2nd questions ... then you are not her friend ... because good, sincere friends don't create difficult situation for each other.
if you answer no ... you'd be correct. in which case you should leave her alone.

in summary:

LEAVE HER ALONE

thats exactly what i asked

and sehrysh found it funny

i completely agree with what you said

Unless you have a clear idea of what your own plans are or when you know how to approach a girl without coming off as a stalker then please read what some people have wrote here.