Neal ' N' Nikki

This movie has some great music:
Akh Ladiye
Halla Re
Neal N Nikki

Correct me if i’m wrong, does this movie star Kajol’s sister Tanisha?

Re: Neal ' N' Nikki

yea thats kajol sis, i just like that Halla re song, havent heard any others yet

Oh my God, i saw the trailer for that film...it's total rubbish! I've only heard Halla Re, it's ok.

kajol ki sis to bohut bari besharam nikli

^ they say this film contains an even longer kissing scene than the one they had in Salaam Namaste..... I'm enjoying the music, but I don't think i'll be watching the movie.

Nasty!

dayum! i remember watching Tanisha in "Sssshhhh...." a while ago and she was really heavy...AMAZING how much weight she has lost. The first three times i saw the ad i didnt even recognize it was her then heard a lady promoting the movie say tanisha is starring in it and was like "WHAT!" im not a big fan of hers but her body looks amazing!

the songs r gud...buh the movie looks bukwaaz

Why cant she put on a proper shirt for just a tiny second?

^ I watched the movie...very superficial and predictable story. I'd expected more from this one. And I don't understand why bollywood movies tend to focus on just one topic only... And yes there's a very long kissing scene...no, there are even two. And another thing I don't understand is why tanisha's wearing nothing but a bra all the time...does that make a girl modern/western??? I've never seen western girls parading around like that...

Re: Neal ’ N’ Nikki

oh yeah..

i really dont like the music..n im really not into it.. to watch movie..

I didn’t like the trailor either. It was pretty vulgar for me. I didn’t like Tanisha at all :yukh: and I hate Uday chopra. I don’t know why is he a Hero ?

I am gonna watch this movie…No Way!!!

^ because his father makes the movies for him...why else do you think he was Dhoom, Mere yaar ki shaadi and mohabattein????

and tanisha looks like a tramp...i dont know any desi girl born and raised in canada that dresses like that....if she was a hooker..maybe...and that hair?? ugh! did u watch her on indian idol last night??? trust me, that hair style aint going to start no trend......

I don’t like that kind of dressing at all. She’s looking like a hooker in “Halla re song” :yukh:
Kahan Kajol aur kahan ye :hoonh:

Uday Chopra :yukh: :yukh: :yukh: I have no words to express my hate towards him.

‘Hate’ is strong word.I think you meant ‘Dislike’

It’s a fast track to fame:

less clothes+bare skin = fast track fame :confused:

Kajol tho kabhi aisi nahi thi (a part from swimming costumes and short skirts/dresses)

No…I meant HATE!!!

Ahh, don’t be so harsh on him, he was good in those movies;), he’s just not a typical hero. He looks a bit like a clown to me :rolleyes:. BTW, where do you live? That hairstyle IS a trend already, I think it looks cute on her. It’s just her clothing that makes me go :yukh:

Yeah I know, but she’s not dressed like that in the song only, it’s troughout the whole movie…